My Entry For NDJT Episode 2

in #ndjt7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180202-WA0000.jpg

Hi guys, this is my entry for the contest organised by @mimy, a big thanks to you.

At what age did you have your first kiss?
15

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?
A handkerchief

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.
Care and love

Ladies: Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for three days.
Make-up

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?
Caring, faithful, truthful, intelligent.

What would you do with one million naira.
Start up a business

Would you love to get married to a virgin?
I don't think so

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.
Don't wanna get into anyone's black book

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.
I place my bible on my bed and say my prayer to God for the love He shows the male sex who sucks.

What virtue do you think is your greatest?
My greatest virtue is patience

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1
I didn't have the opportunity to take in the first episode

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER
I think its about bringing out the real you

Sort:  

Thanks so much for participating.

Goodluck!

Lol i never knew steemit had black books

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52