NDJT #2 ; TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER "MY ENTRY"

in #ndjt6 years ago (edited)

skinBoomPlayer.jpg

My Entry For NDJT #2
At what age did you have your first kiss?
Hmmm.. Took me a while to recall but i was 11 when i had my first kiss

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?
The cheapest gift i have ever received is a knockout(banger) from my aunt for xmas.

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner?
Her Heart.

Ladies: Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for three days.
Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?
Definitely a wristwatch. I love my hair, without my hair, lemme exaggerate a little, I'll be lost in this world. I'll prefer going with my comb anyday, anytime, anywhere.

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?
Wonderful! .. Hmmm ok. My definition of an ideal woman is a woman who attracts success to me.

What would you do with one million naira.
Invest!!! Invest!!! Invest!!! Time no dey again.

Would you love to get married to a virgin?
Daa this one is strong o... I wouldn't mind but non-virgin sure pass. Can't be teaching someone different sex positions, it's awkward.

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.
Whilst saying a prayer to God on my bed this morning with my bible in my hands, i had a wierd sound coming from my neighbour's room and well the first thing that came to mind was "they were having sex", you can't blame me though for thinking that way, they are so in love, i sometimes envy him cos he told me she once sucked his p****.

What virtue do you think is your greatest?
Simply put, patience.

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1
I didn't participate in the 1st episode.

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER
NDJT #2 is an eye opener, a personal exposure of your inner being. Its more a mirror, you can view the reflecfions of your attitude. 💯

DQme5h9uqRtFFTN5uFn3zGAvmD7uWA346R2rQW8D7Qo11i7.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Freddie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01