NDJT 2-TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER.( My Entry)

in #ndjt6 years ago

First of all I want to say thank you and I appreciate @mimy for this contest. So glad to participate.

HERE ARE THE QUESTIONS!

At what age did you have your first kiss?
OK this is hilarious. I had my first kiss at 13. Yup. I'm 21 now. Been kissing for 8years😂😂

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?
A satchet of pure water. I needed it at the moment though.

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.
A gold necklace. It was so beautiful.

Ladies: Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for three days.
I can't deal with how annoying brassieres are. But makeup is pretty and sticky. I'd rather go without makeup. Thank you.
Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?
Yooooo! My ideal man has to be funny, loving, wealthy, honest, loyal, calm, tall and adventurous. Oh and he has to love food. Yayyyyyyyyyyy.

What would you do with one million naira.
At the moment, I would pay my tithe first and then invest the rest.

Would you love to get married to a virgin?
No thank you. Hell no!

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.
I have few friends on steemit and I doubt anything of them are virgins or they wouldn't be as crazy as their posts make them look.

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.
God wants us to go to bed with love in our hearts and we can only achieve this through prayer and by reading the Bible anything short of this will lead to thoughts of sex and life will suck.

What virtue do you think is your greatest?
Oh this is easy. well I think I'm straightforward and I think that my greatest virtue.

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1
I did not participate but I believe it was amazing and this episode will be even better.

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER
Oh well I think it brings out a part of people that is considered as embarrassing or crazy but is actually cool once we learn to embrace it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56