NDJT EPISODE TWO:Teasing you left,right,front,back and center.!

in #ndjt6 years ago

Hi everyone I'm so happy to be amongst the participants of this contest, I'm also thankfull to @mimy for this great opportunity! Let the fun begin 💃

HERE ARE THE QUESTIONS!

At what age did you have your first kiss?
Um Um clears throat I had my 1st kiss when I was about 12 years with a boy In my compound, we had just finished watching a love movie and our body was doing us somehow.. 😂 lol

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received? Chai, I think it wld be that worn out pant my crush stole from his sister to come and dash me,, haha that was a long time ago,, I was 10yrs 😂

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.
I can't forget that, my ex boyfriend went to a shopping plaza and bought me a set of boxes, the tag on it was 100k (he wanted to marry me but Hehehe. Storyyyy)

Ladies: Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for three days. Ah, u say?? I'd rather go without make up for a year even! I'm very busty and can't do without bra, can't even walk down street without it.. Except at night. 😔 😔, it's tiring

Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch? Dunno, I'm a woman but I think guys love wristwatches too much, ah

Qualities of your ideal man or woman? Ehen, my best part.. ☺ my ideal man must be God fearing, rich (fuck love I need a rich man ✌ ) he Shld be tall cos I'm short, caring and handsome.. 😂 can I really have this man?? Wait, he must be a very very very faithfull man!

What would you do with one million naira. I will start my make up brand, I have a passion for it.

Would you love to get married to a virgin?
Yes Pls, I'd like to be the one in charge. Hehehe, let me disvirging a man for once 😔 😔
Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit. Holy holy people them,girls..@diamondrich, the rest na open eye like me 😂 guy.. @iconnelly @doverun @izzreal I no talk anything o, Ehen 🤔

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex. My passion for God and, my prayer life became bad after I was sucked down there, and had sex on my bed with someone I love that I don't even read my Bible anymore.
FB_IMG_1517389384105.jpg
What virtue do you think is your greatest?
I forgive alot, no matter how bad you hurt me, just say ur sorry n I can't help it anymore, people even say I'm foolish to forgive some people sef
One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1. I learnt to be free and have fun, I also learnt somethings abt some people too that I wouldn't have known.

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER..i think it's teasing you too much till you eventually vomit all the secrets in ur stomach.. Hahahaa 😂
I had great fun answering this, I hope you did too! FB_IMG_1517389369324.jpg

Sort:  

Hahahahah,I Don learn few things from you today hahahahah. Take a look at mine

https://steemit.com/ndjt/@thankgodikkc/ndjt-episode-two-teasing-you-left-right-front-back-and-center

Lol, thanks, ok

Interesting topic i guess i will come up with my story soonest

Yeah I think that's nice.. Thanks for stopping by

WTF! Why am i seeing my name in your list, lemme run.

Hehehe 😂 are u not a virgin???

Heheheh! I no fit talk o

Shii don't talk o 😂

Lol..... Had goose bumps while reading this.

I had a very good laugh.

Thank you so much for participating....

I found a reason to laugh all day even if it's on the road.... Lol, I dont need to explain myself.

😂 lol, I'm laughing myself.. Thanks for stopping by, and I know what u r laughing about o 😂

Lol.. @mimy i still dey wait ur visitation like how dat angel appear to mary for Bible.

I don laff tire @rejoiceavl okwa una body con dey do una someow.. Abi na 'papa and mama' play.. Lol nice one dear..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59