NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK and CENTER

in #ndjt7 years ago

image

Actually this is the first time I am participating in this contest(obviously am new) but then I hope it will be worth my while...


At what age did you have your first kiss?

-i had my first kiss in my teenage years that's around 17yrs or so.. And believe me, I loved it

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

-sachet water nii ooo..

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner?

-T-shirt

Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

-I will rather go out without a comb, tho i keep hair, but I see wristwatch as part of my dressing

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

-beautiful, God fearing, good cook, slim

Would you love to get married to a virgin?

-of course...but I think it's rare

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.

-@rayjar @shunguystin @haryour

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

-before I go to BED, I say my PRAYERS to GOD, to put the LOVE of the BIBLE in my heart,then I hear GOD speak to me ur enemies want to SUCK you but I made them have SEX in hell.

What virtue do you think is your greatest asset?

-Honesty

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK and CENTER

-well, means asking questions all round to know more about someone

One thing you learnt from NDJT episode 1
Life is short.. Enjoy it

Sort:  

Congratulations @rayjar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37