NO DARE, JUST TRUTH CONTEST

in #ndjt7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

This is my entry into the contest initiated by @mimy of No Dare Just Truth (NDJT)... I'm sure its going to be fun.

Please dont laugh at my answers 😝😝
IMG_20160912_103255.jpg

What is that silly thing that takes a tear out of your eye?

When I got beaten up by the tallest guy in my class during my secondary school day because I accuse him for stealing my Biro but later I found the biro in my pocket 😵😵... I cried.... ehn😌

What is the most weird thing you love?

Putting my finger inside my nose but.. I don't lick the finger sha o. 😖😖... Lol

Funny part of the opposite sex that you like?

Hmm.. big boob's so that I can rest on something while we sleep together at night.....😝

Who is your steemit crush?

@rebeccafl

What is the craziest thing you have done on steemit?

I mistakenly shared my SBD to null, 😂,

Works of two steemians that you doff your heart for?

@camzy and @ogoowinner

Which steemian would you love to see a movie with (maybe a dark room.. Winks)

@rebeccafl... I will try to make it a memorable day. (winks back)

What are the names of the first three steemians blog you visit

@camzy @ogoowinner @gloglo

Who do you wish you are on steemit?

myself.. @popson... I wish to be myself and I will always be myself

What do you wish you could write on steemit that you could?

Something that will affect human's life positively ... But haven't figure out the topic.... 😖

Which steemian do you want to meet in person and what would be your first action when you see them?

@camzy... I will tell him thank you boss of life... 😜

What are the names of three handsome guys/ beautiful ladies that you know on steemit.

Beautiful ladies are: @rebeccafl @dhayor @rebeccafl

Who would you choose as your steemitfather, steemitmother, steemitdaughter and steemitson.

steemitfather - @camzy
steemitmother - @adigunabiola
steemitdaughter - NIL
steemitson - @badmusazeez

Names of two followers who get low payouts

@horlaide @badmusazeez

Names of two followers who get good payout
@camzy @camzy

Given the opportunity to say one word to @ned what would it be?

Teach me!!!

It was really fun answering all that, you should give it a try too #ndjt rocks, thanks again @mimy.

I hereby challenge @camzy and @fidelpoet for this challenge. I hope it's fun.
generic.gif

Sort:  

Hmm popson, it seems u really like rebeccafl o

Dat is strong....

Lolsss
See popson oo😍😍😍

and see rebeccafl o

Wetting happen dear.

As in, first lady is on some strong charms

No charm it's love.

Yeah dude

lols
quite funny tho
but am having probe with your steemit crush

Popson no wonder you started teaching me the "don't touch my property commandment , so you are crushing on my crush,there is God

It is you that is crushing on my love bro,
We don graduate commont crush level. 😂

🙈 omg.

Interesting!

as in real fun

<Thank you

I will like to join the contest😘😘😘😘

You can join bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45