NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

in #ndjt6 years ago

No Dare Just Truth
The #NDJT contest is where you are dared to say the truth by answering crazily cool questions.

The theme for the NDJT episode 2 is TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER.

My Entry

At what age did you have your first kiss?

14

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

My uncle, very rich uncle (mans was a special adviser or something like that to the president) gave me an evelope after a visit, and when I checked, I found 5 twenty naira notes😒 hundred naira to a 17 year old... When it's not that I'm begging for money... The thing did not cover my transport back home sef

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.

A Manchester United jersey with the signature of Sir Alex Ferguson... No idea how she got it nor the price but omo!

Ladies: Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for three days.

I'm not a lady so... Yen yen yen

Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

A comb, I'm a wristwatch freak... I'll comb my hair from the house

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

Smart enough to have intelligent conversations with, crazy enough to have farting competitions with😥
Goal driven, compassionate and confident too

What would you do with one million naira.

Buy #200k worth of steem power, send #150k to my mom, #100k to my dad, buy shoes worth #100k, invest #200k in cryptocurrency, spend #1500 on iya ruka's pounded yam and bokoto😕, put the rest in my bank account.

Would you love to get married to a virgin?

No... We might have to go through a long process of teaching different things I'll rather just start on the marriage night😒

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.

Girls- @esther-may
@ibukun
@theghostgirl (jk😂)

Guys- @trillex😐
@fisteganos
@feekayo

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

In my BED, I say a PRAYER, oh GOD, help me to LOVE my BIBLE, because GOD, I already SUCK at SEX.

What virtue do you think is your greatest?

I think faster when I'm under a lot of pressure.

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1

I did not take part in that(as per ignorance) but then I have viewed entries... It helped people to drop the whole seriousness of having to sweat over composing dope contents for approval in form of upvotes and just have fun.

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

Little teases with the questions coming from different surprising angles.

Big ups to @mimy for this contest and to @ehiboss for his generosity.

Yooo! @aisaac you should do this

Sort:  

Why do guys like jersey like crazy?

Lol now that I think of it I don't really know... I just like it noni😀

Thanks alot for participating

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62