The ndjt contest, now this contest really made me say the truth.

in #ndjt7 years ago

I was nominated for this contest a few days back but I did not notice until yesterday and since then I have been thinking of what to write and how real I could be..... I was forced to ask myself if I will really answer these questions sincerely but the contest was initiated by @mimy, so I have no other choice than to answer the questions.

Screenshot_20180112-215919.png

Okay, let's get started.

What is that silly thing that takes a tear out of your eye?

When I put on a fitted gown and my big stomach will not stop embarrassing me.

What's the weirdest thing you love the most?

I can't think of any right now.

Funny part of the opposite gender that you like?

Their ability to take responsibility and their strength.

Who is your steemit crush?

@gbenga (I am just a girl with feelings. Lol)

What is the craziest thing you have done on steemit?

I have been properly guided by a strong and loving arm.

Works of three steemians that you doff your hat for on steemit?

@greenrun, @ogoowinner, @mimy.

Which steemian would you love to see a movie with (maybe in a dark room... Lol)

@gbenga (Just being sincere)

What are the names of the first three steemians blog you visit first when you are online

@gbenga @ogoowinner @fisteganos

Who do you wish you are on steemit?

Myself

What do you wish you could write on steemit but you can't?

Science posts!

Which steemian do you want to meet in person and what would be your first action when you meet them?

@fisteganos
I will shout ..... My brother from Ibadan!!

What are the names of three handsome guys and beautiful ladies you know on steemit?

@gbenga @timmy-karis @trillex.

@mimy @ponmile @adeolly-angel

Who would you choose as your steemitfather, steemitmother, steemitdaughter and steemitson?

Steemit father - @gbenga
Steemitmother- Nil
Steemitdaughter- @adeolly-angel
Steemitson: @timmy-karis

Two names of your followers that get little payouts but good contents.

@mr-aaron @ponmile

Names of those with good payouts

@destinysaid @ehiboss.

Given the opportunity to say one word to @ned, what would it be?

I am glad I could finally participate, thank you @mimy.

Sort:  

Nice photo and interview, wish you the best

Nic post

wow interesting interview, beautiful photo @oluwatobiloba, a pleasure to know more about you and your relationship with the other members of steemit, I would love to do this interview, thanks for sharing it with us, I invite you to take a look at my most recent post, cheers!

You can participate in the contest too, thanks

This is a wonderful moment with steemit reporters. lol.
You really performed well here, am expecting you to give the same answers on CNN and Channels when call upon. I love your sincerity

Yes I will deary. Thanks

Nice photo

Looking beautiful....

Lol, the answers are really hillarious...

"I will shout... My brother from Ibadan" lol, had to drop my phone to have a good laugh.

Thanks alot for participating

Thanks Sis......
The pleasure is mine,anything for our pretty mimy

Nice photo and your tummy really don't look big in that photo

Awwww.....seriously
Thank God i visited your blog today...lol
Thank you sis

Plus your tummy isnt big jor...

Photo credit 80%, good job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55