MY NDJT EPISODE 2 ENTRY: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

in #ndjt6 years ago (edited)

Kudos to @Mimi for her creativity organizing this contest. I was at your blog and you left me no choice but admire you. follower+1.
Whoever is reading can be assured I held my Bible for this one, so it's all going be one truth after the other.

  • At what age did you have your first kiss?

Still very fresh in my memory. I was 21 at the time I had this deep and passionate kiss that qualifies as French's.

  • What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

I was given $1 at a time it was 130 naira to a dollar. I felt like throwing it at his face.

  • What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner?

I was about starting a business Centre and I got a used printer from a business partner. All I needed was to service it.

Ladies: Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for three days.

  • Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

I certainly wouldn't go out without a wrist watch. even when I realize its no longer tickling.

  • Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

Intelligent, Loyal, generous, and empathetic.

  • What would you do with one million naira?

It would be increasing my business capital.

  • Would you love to get married to a virgin?

As long she got more amazing qualities to go along with such a priceless virtue. I would certainly love too.

  • Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit?

I wish I attended one of the meetup's I would mentioned more than 3 and wait for the person that would deny.

  • Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex?

A BIBLE believing christain said a PRAYER to GOD she be glad to show him more LOVE when they are having SEX, only to see GOD provide him first with a firm BED so she wouldn't SUCK in so deep anymore.

  • What virtue do you think is your greatest?

Love is the greatest of all.

  • One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1?

I didn't get to enter for that contest.

  • Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER?

Wreckless teaser

IMG_20180203_205126.jpg

@wizkidayo instagram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71