NDJT episode 2: teasing you left, right, front, back and centre

in #ndjt6 years ago

Starting from the most recent down the pecki
I am happy and delighted because everyone on steemit community are given the opportunity to write on #NDJT contest by @mimy

I want to say a very big thank you to @mimy and @ehiboss for given out such opportunity to grab some SBD into my wallet even though i just joined steemit 5days ago i will try and be among the runner up(heheheheheh).Follow me friends as you watch me korlorbi some fresh SBD.

IMG-20180125-WA0010.jpg

At what age did you have your first kiss?
E don tey gan wen yantch dey back,when you look at my face do i look like a saint to you? Ehen

Whats the cheapest gift you have ever received?
Kulikuli from my friend in school(if you don't know what is kulikuli, locate any warri persin sharp sharp .😒

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from your partner?
A gold neckless from a guy that was asking me out,but unfortunately for him he could not get me(sharp babe na, collect and tukele).

Ladies would you rather go without brassier or make up for five days? You can only go with one? Guys which would you rather go without, a comb or a wristwatch?

Chai! Anty mimy you are wuked..... Bra,so that when am running my distin would be inviting all eyes to my direction. Take my makeup and give me my bra biko.

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?
Let him bring all his money and sbd, love can come later we are good to go(hehehehe)👌

What would you do with one million naira?
If i get one million now. I would go into farming. Because the first occupation of man when God created man is farming and there's lot of money in it.(@mimy, this one you are asking this question,you want to give me the 1M? Pls don't tempt me o cause i will fall)hehehehe.

Would you marry a virgin?

Virgin kei! Who wan teach am,how we wan take start?.... Abeg make e learn finish den come am waiting.

Three names of girls and three guys you think are virgins on steemit?
You go see waitin you dey find for this question no worry👅
Ladies: @mimy @zizymena @sweetestglo-eu
Guys: @ehiboss @aristokratos @eurogee

Construct a sentence with the following words. Bed, prayer, God, love, bible, suck and sex
I read the bible and prayed before going to bed,and meditate on God's word for a change, but then she couldn't take my mind off his suck on my breast(NTSW) then i started feeling to have sex...... (God help me am only human).

What virtue do you think is your greatest asset?
Patience:
I discovered that its not easy to make $1 in a post on steemit,one need to be patient if not he would be pushed to do ritual. 😁

Give your own interpretation of the theme
NDJT episode 2: teasing yourself right, front, back and centre

NDJT: its the you in you that brings out the who you are.

One thing you learned from NDJT EPISODE ONE.
I am going to judge the episode one with the episode 2 because i didn't participate in episode 1. For me, i had fun answering. Its Funny, challenging and teasing🙌.
Oya make the SBD dey roll oooooo......

Thank you a ll very much for reading , upvoting commenting and resteeming for me to win(heheheehe)

IMG-20180125-WA0011.jpg

My love and shout out goes to @mimy and @ehiboss. ...love you guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30