You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NDJT: The truth, be ready to be teased left front and centre

in #ndjt7 years ago

I had my first kiss at the age of 17 and it was so wonderful. It was after a stressful class and I didn't even care if it was in an open place. I didn't even mind if my course mates or lecturers would pass. Lol

I see you like doing bad things in public... Weh done

Said your nipples are that fine to drive me crazy?? What's there that can't be handled ooo

Sort:  

Don't act like you don't know most guys can't handle the sight of nipples. You be bad boy, so it's only that one you saw in whole post, abi?

I kuma saw the others but is that one that concern me pass...
No man loves a geh that sucks at sex too so I'm sure you don't suck...

Then you're the worst student ever, person sacrifice 80leaves give you gift, I'd be so delighted

That's not cool, your last statement is very offensive. Do you know that?

Sorry about that... Erased

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35