NDJT episode 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER.

in #ndjt7 years ago

image

At what age did you have your first kiss?

Age 6 or 7. Now I know you must think am a bad guy. Nope. My mum's niece who was supposed to be my care giver raped my lips.

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

Some biscuit in a fancy package on Valentine's day back in secondary school. It was yummy.

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.

A set of packed singlets.

Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

A comb of course in as much as am on a low cut. My wrist feels naked without a chain watch.

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

Physically she should be fair skinned ( not necessarily yellow pawpaw o😁). she should be fairly endowed both back and front (in other words her Manchester and Chelsea should be on point). Lastly she should have a cute face a slender body and at least an average height.
Behaviourally she should have a good heart that fears God. I dislike drama queens, slay queens and all those yeye queens.

What would you do with one million naira.

I will invest it in livestock farming.

Would you love to get married to a virgin?

Marrying a virgin is like employing a driver that knows how to ride a bicycle but can't drive a car. I would be pleased with whichever wife God gives me tho.

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.

Now this is a tough one. Apologies in advance if I mention or didn't mention you o. After prolong consultations with a white garment prophet I think this girls and guys are virgins
Girls (ladies should be more appropriate) @yhubie @adamezie @adejoke16
Guys @tobias-g @tomset @siralex

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

As I lay in bed, my slay queen ex crawled up next to me with a deadly smile, her tongue was out, I knew she was going to suck and have sex with me so I jumped up picked my bible and said a prayer to God after which I told her I don't need her fake love no more.

image

What virtue do you think is your greatest?

Forgiveness

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1

Creativity, spontaneity and originality will always stand out.

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

In my view Teasing you let right front back and center implies something that is all round entertaining and fun. This in turn means posts coming from NDJT EPISODE 2 should be really entertaining.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58