NDJT :TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER.

in #ndjt7 years ago

IMG_20180131_082605.jpg

So i can't remember, how I stumbled upon this post but i am quite positive i am going to win😄

So without further ado I'd just move straight to the questions and do justice to them.

(1.) At what age did you have your first kiss?
Ans: I think I was about 17 -18 it was damn electric, i almost died from the spasmic shock of kissing someone that beautiful.

(2.) What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?
Ans: That would be a boxer and a singlet from my lover 😂😂 women though ,smh.

(3.) What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.
Ans: That would be the latest tecno phone as of that time, how time flies though that phone is crap now, sadly I lost it in a bus two months after, I wept. Lool. 😁

(4.) Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?
Ans: lol, Interestingly I don't have hair,on my head, i am bald ,wrist watch isn't a necessity, but I do feel almost incomplete when I don't wear a wrist watch.

(5 .) Qualities of your ideal man or woman?
Ans: I am a sapiosexual and an aesthetic and of course a foodie so if she's smart /intelligent ,beautiful can cook well, why not she got meself tripping already.

(6.) What would you do with one million naira.
Ans: I would improve, the current state of my NGO and kick start my foundation, which would focus on women emancipation, and education.

(7.) Would you love to get married to a virgin?
Ans: How weird, why does this happen to be the seventh question? "VIRGIN ba wo? "😏😞

(8.) Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.
Ans : not sure bout the girls but am sure bout two guy's on this community, well one happened to be my degree roommate back at the university of Benin, @Tojukaka and @yourmercury o yes I just remembered the last one @langford he's friends with @yourmercury and they say birds of same feathers flock together. 😁😁😁😁he should be a virgin too. Don't as me how I know I just know.

(9.) Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.
Ans: Before I go to bed, I always make a prayer to God, to give me the strength to show love to my friends families foes and strangers ,because these days people are more interested in sex than in a simple verse from the bible and it sucks, really it's disheartening.

(10.) What virtue do you think is your greatest?
Ans : That would be patience, and the yorubas would say patience is a virtue only the gods gift it to humanity.

(11.) One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1

Well I learnt nothing because I didn't participate but this seems like a trail I'd love to keep up with every week 😁.

(13.) Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER
Ans: The idea was to sparsely touch and reveal our ideologies on every topic of life as contained in the question.

Sort:  

patience is a virtue only the gods gift it to humanity.

So true.

Lol........ Hillarious entry.

Thanks for participating

Thanks mimi,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52