NDJT episode 2; TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

in #ndjt7 years ago

I was going through a friend's blog this afternoon @morenikej and I saw this contest by @mimy.
Am so excited to participate in this, tho I missed the first one but am going to make sure I win this lol...

At what age did you have your first kiss?
At age 1 I guess, my mom did that for me when I was at 1years old. Lol.

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?
That's a bunch of banana from my ex-boyfriend. He presented that to me as Xmas gift lol.. silly guy.

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.
An Apple iPad, I received it from my dad as a birthday gift.

Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for three days.
I'd go without make-up for three days because am bursty and I don't like going out without wearing a Brassiere.

*Qualities of your ideal man?
He must be Godly, Handsome, and caring, I don't mind his height.

What would you do with one million Naira.
The money is much tho, but I can never let the money control me, I will first pay my tithe, then give the rest to my mum to keep for me cause am still a kid.

Would you love to get married to a virgin?
That left to God ooo, He's gonna be the one to decide for me.

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on Steemit.
Am not sure of this, am just guessing.

Guys: @fr3world @princeola @dreamchasser
Ladies: @rebeccafl @morenikej @aderonkemi

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.
I can never share a BED with a strange guy cause that can lead to SEX which is forbidden by GOD, but if such happens, I will quickly kneel down, open a BIBLE verse and go in PRAYER with GOD, instead of sucking the guy lol, I will rather SUCK my straw after taking soft drinks lol. My LOVE must not see all this.

What virtue do you think is your greatest asset?
I'm soo beautiful and caring.

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRON BACK and CENTER
Reveal your secrete stylishly.**

One thing you learnt from NDJT episode 1
I'm participating for the very first time.

Thanks for the privilege given to me to participate in this contest @mimy.

To partake in this contest, check the criteria here

Sort:  

The money is much tho

Much? 😱

The names of guy who you think is virgins on Steemit. Guys: @princeola

Thanks dear. 🤗

My LOVE must not see all this.

Amen🙏

Lolz.. thanks for your comment dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52