NDJT Episode 2! Teasing you left, right, front, back and center

in #ndjt6 years ago (edited)

Snapchat-291519307.jpg

At what age did you have your first kiss?
• Wow! I was seventeen (17) right after high school, and I attended a party were I won in some dance contest and after getting the prize, you know that moment were everyone comes to you and say hey you did really great, I was amazed, I couldn’t believe you could do it, like I see in the movie, so my lady crush came closer too, first it was a hug with lots of smiles on her face and then a kiss, 90° to the left, 90° to the right and all the heat inside cooled lools.

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?
• Well, maybe it was cheap but I never thought it was, my best Friend gave me a Biro on my birthday, that was in primary 2, she wrote happy birthday Michael on a paper, inserted it in the Biro left it in my school bag, mum saw it while she wanted to help me with my assignments, I knew it was her, she had the best handwriting in class then.

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.
• Hmm, a full dress wear kit, from the boxers to the vest, to a shirt and jacket, a well fitted trouser, socks, a sweat shoe with its Polish, along With a matching belt and wristwatch all packed together. I was overwhelmed, I keep wondering where all that money came from.

Ladies: Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for three days.
Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?
• Loool, comb-ing my hair everyday is already a problem, my hand doesn’t look masculine without a wristwatch, so yeah the comb can rest.

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?
• Love God more, Just don’t follow the crowd, have a voice, be ambitious, stay focused smart and humble. For more details check @matillajojo.

What would you do with one million naira.
• I would simply go into digital survey instruments repairs, reprogramming and maintenance or start a shoe boutique or just begin the small farm in my head.

Would you love to get married to a virgin?
• Virgin or not, just know how to blow and love me right( with food I mean lol)

Three names of girls and three guys who you
think are virgins on steemit.

• Girls,@screamingleo,@matillajojo
• Guys@Samjackson, @ehud
Sorry these are the only guys I know with that status lol, I’m literally new here. I pray i remain safe after this😂😂😂😂😂

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

Right on that same bed, I would say my prayer, other days I’d make it up for sex, right under my pillow is where my Bible sleeps, yeah I suck at so many things, but God never love me less.

What virtue do you think is your greatest?
• My forgiving self, that’s like me giving myself grace.

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1
• Unfortunately, I wasn’t a part of the first episode, this is my first.

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER
• Okay, basically, TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER, sounds like fun already, if you literally get all of that teasing from all of these direction, life would seem more like a joke but with too much SBD's, while the theme speaks fun, the questions are self exposing and its great.
Alright thats it ,I got this from @matilajojo who resteemed the original @mimy.
Thanks for reading.
And to @ehiboss, this is great.👍👍

Sort:  

90° to the left, 90° to the right

That's how you will be making somebody to imagine bad things this early morning.. Guy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67477.32
ETH 3474.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69