Proof of truth: Prizes given to ndjt winners and a new fisher of men and women detected.

in #ndjt7 years ago

Together, let's pull the cottons and declare ndjt closed!

But before that. . .

My real aim for putting up ndjt was to bring about something weird, crazy and funny (Yeah, I have said that a million times... Lol). I needed people to relax from the everyday racking one's brain to come up with a decent post. Ndjt is a contest you could participate in just any day and any time! You just got out of a pool, you are hungry or even when stressed out.

The questions asked in the ndjt contest brings you closer to you. One thing I am glad about is that lotta participants stated how ndjt made them put down things they could never have done or said in just any circumstances. Ndjt was like a relieve to hearts harbouring different kind of feelings. This is one reason why I would say ndjt was and is a success.
IMG_20180124_004508_876.JPG

It's a contest where everyone's mind is almost at the same level of interpretation and assimilation

Hence, no matter how crazy some of the truths revealed were, It would be just okay, why?

Because you are to say the crazy truth!

A contest where you are actually dared but not really dared to say the truth.

Ndjt brought people together especially Nigerians like never before. I stand to be corrected but I know I am standing well with an 8inches heel and of course my nails are painted! Any color you think I should use is just fine!

I got to know and lotta people also got to know so many people especially Nigerians that we never knew existed.

At the steemit Delta meetupthat took place last year around December, @michaelcj told me that ladies aren’t many on steemit; "no enough beautiful ladies on steemit".

He said just few like myself, @ogoowinner, @sweetestglo-eu, @gloglo @evelyniroh but I was wowed to see the numbers of beautiful ladies on steemit. Apart from the beauty, they are just there but hidden, thanks to Ndjt, they got fished out…..

Then Will you clap and sing along with me if I say Ndjt is a fisher of men, a fisher of women!


Will there be another NDJT?

I hope there will. I want another Ndjt besides almost everyone wants another ndjt. If I can't see everyone's heart, at least I can see that of @ehiboss. Also, I have read so many comments and lotta steemians can't wait to participate in the next one.

If there will be another Ndjt, it will fetch more men and women. I see lot of people participating. It will go through a rebirth, a new and better dimension.

And again, fun! Crazy! Creative would be the key!

Thanks a lot!

Here is a screenshot of the prizes sent to the winners.
Screenshot_20180124-004940.png
Screenshot_20180124-004951.png


Pulling together the cotton of ndjt
Peeps through window
Opens cotton widely again
A hearty laughter, a little tear, a grin
Pulls cotton slowly...
Peeps again...
Shuts eyes
Cotton closed
Bangs door!


My Pen Bleeds!

Sort:  

No doubt it was a success even though I got to know when it was too late, I read everything about ndjt and I was impressed, please keep it up and also try to organize another edition, may God assist you... Don't stop, strong woman like you, well done!!

Even though it was very late, too late self before I say the ndjt contest I still read everything about it and I must commend your handwork and intelligence, I was impressed, please keep it up and also try to organize another edition later, it will be nicer, may God bless you for your generosity... A strong woman you are, keep it up!!

Thanks @mimy... you have really inspired me! I got the prize and I'm grateful. As for having ladies on steemit, forget ooo! Come to Uyo..we plenty die! Fine fine ones o!
Thanks luv, you are blessed.

No doubt about it.Fun! Crazy! Creative would be the key!

I just followed you

It contest is very wonderful, looking forward for another contest.

Great job don by a woman like you. Keep on doing a marvelous thing. Am just followibg you new. Please do encourage me. Thanks

I just followed you

Nice job dear. You have a good heart. Am your new follower. Encourage me the more

I have followed you also

Creativity in view.....

I just followed you

Thanks a lot Mimy, cuz of ndjt I feel more connected with Genesis. Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59449.45
ETH 2406.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43