Can someone say uh-un uh-un as I annouce the winners of the ndjt (no dare just truth) contest

in #ndjt7 years ago

IMG_20180122_172042_227.JPG

Finally! Finally! Finally!

Can someone say uh-un uh-un. Can I hear you say uh-un okay…. Okay, can I see your hands in the air?

Okay…. Uh-un uh-un…..

Guess I am too excited to start writing, so let’s just keep saying uh-un uh-un…. Yaga!

Finally, the ndjt contest has come to an end as I will be announcing the winners of the contest in this post!

First thing first, I give out my undiluted, sincere, sweet, happy, ever-conscious, warm and appetizing appreciation to all participants of the contest (What did I just say) Thank you isn't enough.

Thanks for the support!

Let's start from the beginning? What made me bring up ndjt?

I just wanted to do something weird, crazy and funny!

A walk through the tag and you will see that indeed it turn out to be bloody in a crazy, funny and weird way!

(Hahaha, now all the dirty secrets are out!)

For those crushing on @ehiboss, wrong lane! I repeat wrong lane! Lol…. I didn’t know if I should laugh or cry when I saw the number of crushes. Lol, not up to Twenty sha. Hahahaha! Those crushing on me, keep crushing (winks).


Now to Business.
The result.

Trust me, deciding on the winners for this contest turned out to be really, really, really tough and crazy but of course, we must have winners. It took a lot of time to decide on the winners.

As stated in previous posts, there would be 3 winners…

Maybe your entry was funny with a lot of comment, other criterias were looked into.

The Criteria for judging the ndjt contestants.
  • Funny
  • Creative
  • Blunt
  • Engagement.

Let the announcement begin!...


@folakere 1st position with a total of 19points
@edikanefanga 2nd position with a total of 13 points
@iwritealot 3rd position with a total of 9points.

The winner, @folakere will receive a prize of 10sbd.

@edikanefanga, will receive a prize of 9sbd.

@iwritealot will receive a prize of 8sbd.

Also, the first and second will receive a 50% upvote from the Genesisproject account.


This contest wouldn’t have been a success
financially without the help of
@ehiboss
@destinysaid
@samminator
@illuminatus
@ttopswag.
With their help, I got a total of 35SBD for the contest as against the 3sbd and upvoting prize. Thank you very very much.

Also to @ehiboss, my sweetheart, love of my life. How much can I thank you for the moral support. The care, the assurance, the ginger, the sweet words, the annoying ones all through the process of the contest. The times you stayed up at night with me. All these got me going. Thank you..... B***y (Winks)
Screenshot_20180123-014040.png

Finally, a consolation prize of 1sbd would be given to the following participants.

@richgang
@adeolly-angel
@ewuoso
@jasladin
@stephennevets
@camilus
@traviz
@jogrin

In the end, Everyone turned out to be a winner through the prizes and upvotes. Also, you cracked someone's rib!

To all the contestants, I say…
You Rock!


My pen Bleeds!

Sort:  

For those crushing on @ehiboss, wrong lane! I repeat wrong lane! Lol…. I didn’t know if I should laugh or cry when I saw the number of crushes. Lol, not up to Twenty sha. Hahahaha! Those crushing on me, keep crushing (winks).

Lmao... Congrats to the winners.. It was an awesome challenge!

Lol.. You can say that again...

Holy cow I came first!!! Woo-hoo!!! Can I get an amen!! Thank u @mimy for this and to all them judges. Thank you

Awwn thanks!!! I'm so excited.... Thanks for this opportunity Mimy ♥

Wow... i should participate in your subsequent contest.. keep up the good work... well done!!!

Smiles, congrat to the winners
Gat a nice one here mum

Nice one sis,you rock

I love you too, I believe in you.

At last.... We need another contest like this @mimy.

Wow! Nice one. Congratulation to the winners!

Congrats to the winners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72