Announcing winners of the ndjt episode two!

in #ndjt6 years ago (edited)

Ama tease you... oh yeah yeah.
Ama tease you... Left, right, front, back and center.
You gonna be like "Oh yeah, who am I"
You gonna come to a halt like "Yuck, did I just say that"
Then you gonna go on your knee, eyes closed, you spin and then laugh and laugh and laugh....

Yeah, that's some silly lyrics and that's the new ndjt anthem or whatever, lol..... It's a rap and not a song.... Yes, I am rapping!

Hello steemians and ndjt participants.IMG_20180225_210644_269.JPG

First of all.... No, not introduction and no one is going down low, well, I guess I am just excited. So first of all, before I dare to say anything, I would love to give a sincere apology to all those who participated in the contest and have been waiting for the result.

I AM REALLY SORRY, no excuses even though there are so many but I am Sorry. Lol, thanks for accepting.

Alot of people have walked up to me that they love my contest but really what is my contest without your beautiful, crazy answers?

You make NDJT rock and you bring out the best in NDJT.... Thank you once again.

Ndjt (No dare just truth) is a contest where you are dared to say the truth by answering silly, funny, sweet, crazy questions.

This year I have attended three meet up; Delta state, Abuja meetup and the Ibadan and a lot of people want NDJT to continue. Truth is, I began to give up and even decided at some point that ndjt episode Two would be the last but well I don't want stories that touch.

Thanks to all lovers of ndjt.

Let the winners be announced!

The criterias for ndjt includes the following;

  • Funny
  • Creative
  • Originality
  • Bluntness

These are the keys with which the entries were judged...

Using this, the following emerged as the winners.

@eunireal : First position with 36 points
@switmag: 2nd Position with 31 points
@rebeccafl: 3rd position with 26 points.

Meet the winners!

PhotoGrid_1519591035288.jpg

The following would be giving a consolatory prize of Two SBD each.

@soorefunmi: 25 points
@official-hord: 22 points
@happymichael: 23 points
@mittymartz: 24 points
@folakere: 25 points
@rejoiceavl: 17 points
@jeaniepearl: 18 points
@abfictionstories: 23 points.

Thank you!

I cannot but say a special appreciation to @ehiboss.... He would be giving out 100dollars (37,000 naira) to this contest and this would be shared among the first three winners.

@eunireal would receive a prize of 15,000 naira.

@switmag would receive a prize of 12,000 naia
@rebeccafl would receive a prize of 10,000 naira.

How much more can I thank you my love for all the support I have received from you.. You know I love you... Muah (Oya, everybody, close your eyes joor)

I also received a total of 8 SBD from @illuminatus @samminator and @pearlumie. Thanks for supporting.

I would also be giving out 8 SBD. Hence, 16SBD and this would be used as the consolatory prize.

NDJT episode three would be out before you are done blinking your eyes and this time around, it's going to take on a new level.

It's gonna be fascinating, amazing and above all, entertaining.... I want it to sweep you off your feets.

In NDJT, everyone wins because as you put in your entry, people get to meet you, you get followers and upvoters!

The next episode might just be your turn to win!

Thank you!

IMG_20180225_214758_815.JPG

Sort:  

Wow. Congratulations to the winners even though I'm sad with all my bluntness I didn't win but it's okay though. Looking forward to next episode

Aaawwww i missed out on this but i sure wont do that next time.Nice one👍👍👍👍

Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy oh my word this is the best and favorite news of this month.
Omg Omg Omg💃💃 I cannot stop shouting loud, I won yayyy oh yeah oh yeah oh yeah😍😍.
@mimy @ehiboss @everyone I so much love you guys, Ama resteem this post for all to see, I love love u and love u.
Thanks for making me a happy winner you guys don't know how I feel the love on steemit is exceedingly unbelievable. Ha oh God my victory dance💃💃💃💃💃.
Thanks to everyone, I love u again.
Another thanks to @pearlumie @samminator @illuminatus.
Your gal is loyal, thanks and goodnight💃💃💃💃💃💃

Finally, the long awaited result is out. I am really happy to be getting something.. Thanks so much @mimy and the sponsors.. You guys rock.

And congrats to the winners

Congratulations to the winners... @eunireal @switmag @rebeccafl and a big thanks to those that contributed to the success... @ehiboss @illuminatus @samminator @pearlumie .
Great Job @mimy

Wowwww,niceeeeeeee,am 2nd,thanks mimy,thanks ehiboss,love you all

Hahahhahababba
Scream!!!!!
I just won???? I cant believe it
Thank, thank you, thank you!!!!

Congratulations to the winners

Thanks to @mimy
I am part of the winners 😂

nice post, thanks for sharing.

follow me @thunderland

Congrats to all the winners. They are well deserving of it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52