Announcing the winners of NDJT episode 3

in #ndjt6 years ago

Hello Steemian!
Hello NDJTians!


I am not in my best of mood tonight, I am so tired, also having body pain due to the stressful journey from Osun state to Owerri for the meet up and apart from that the exercise from the Drama presentation by DeDramaClub seems to be taking it's toll on me finally.

I guess the excitement prevented me from feeling the pain all these while.

Steemians can't also wait for the result of the contest.

The first two episodes were about providing crazy and funny answers to my question. Hence, the name No Dare Just Truth but with this episode, I decided to go all dare.

For Episode 3, contestants were to provide pictures illustrating that they are heartbroken. In other words, they were Dared To Be Crushed.

The Grand prize would now be shared between 4 winners instead of 2. These winners would receive a prize of 5K each.

I was thrilled by the effort and creativity I saw.

I present the winners;

@rebeccafl
@timmy-karis
@switmag
@jeaniepearl.

While @burlarj would recieve a compensation prize of 2 sbd.

Some of the pictures to the winning entries.

PhotoGrid_1521408102384.jpg
PhotoGrid_1521407678312.jpg
PhotoGrid_1521408318281.jpg
IMG_20180318_222610_081.JPG.

Congrats to you all...


You can check out my next post to view the video performed by DeDramaClub created by me. The stage play was performed at the Owerri meet up yesterday.

Okay, can't wait to get under my blanket.... Please don't wake me up.......


My Pen Bleeds!

Sort:  

Awwwwwww

Congratulations to the winners. Well deserved

Congratulations winners!

Challenge, where you can win up to hundreds $SD!
If you want to, you can try it here:
https://steemit.com/win/@guessandgain/guess-and-gain-1-1-day

Congratulations to the winners. Hope I can be lucky another time. Well done @mimy. Continued to do a great work Sis. Peace always!

The contestants really went all in.

Creativity was also top notch.

That gay part really got me! Was just cray!

Sorry for the body pain @mimy

Congratulations to the winners

Congratulation to us all
Good work @mimy

Scream!!!!
I won!
Thanks @mimy, bring out the best in us.
On a normal day i wount even want to try that.
Congrats to the winner.
I cant wait to see the video, the drama queen herself👏👏👏
@ehiboss should give you a good massage for your body pain😜😍😘

Tanks for the 2sbd @mimy... I won something this second time, the next one I am aiming for the top!

Hilarious entries

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95