NEXT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

in #ndjt6 years ago (edited)

HERE ARE THE QUESTIONS
Q. At what age did you have you first kiss
Ans. Lols, it was very funny. That was 17 years when am still in secondary school at the back of a class.
Q. What is the cheapest gift you have ever received
Ans. A stick sweet
Q. What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner?
Ans. A shirt. It was very lovely
Q. Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wrist watch?
Ans. I prefer to go without a comb because wrist watchs are already part of me. If I don't put them on, I feel am incomplete
Q. Qualities of you ideal man or woman
Ans. I would prefer a girl taller than me with greater plans. Beautiful and sexy. Good on bed and very intelligent.
Q. What would you do with one million naira
Ans. What again will I do with the money??I will just
invest in my tye and dye business and get new brand
Q. Would you love to get married to a virgin?
Ans. Hell no. I don't want a learner
Q. Three names of girls and three names of guys who you think are virgins on steamit
Ans. Names of girls @omotee8 @slueth @mimy Names of guys @shunguystin @soglets @timmy-karis
Q. Construct a sentence with the following words;GOD LOVE BIBLE GOD SUCK SEX
Ans. The LOVE I have for my girlfriend will make me SUCK her breast while having SEX with her on the BED but the BIBLE made me understand that it is against the will of GOD and PRAYER is the only thing that brings us closer to GOD.
Q. What virtue do you think is your greatest
Ans.Truthful
Q. Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT
ANS.means asking questions all round to know more about someone.
Q. One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1
ANS.Well, i did not participate in the first episode but am very sure it was fun. image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51