NDJT Episode 2! Teasing you left, right, front, back and center

in #ndjt6 years ago

Ahem! Lol I saw this contest and decided to join, i'm new here and it's my first one ever so this should be fun....... and awkward 💃🏼 😂😂😂 OK!

At what age did you have your first kiss? 

  • 13 😩 I was exploring being a teenager lool it was on the way out of school on the stairs and he was my classmate, he had been talking about it too much and I kind of liked him sef so I just let him. It went like *smack! 360 turn and zoom!* I ran outside. 😪

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

  • Sweets 😂😂 I remember this so well, I was in primary 6 it was a Coca-Cola sweet (candy). One boy gave me two of it after he told me he liked me.

What is the most expensive gift you've ever received from a partner?

  • Apple gift cards Lool I was new on Apple and I didn't exactly know how it worked plus I liked to read a lot so from time to time he'd send me apple gift cards so I could stock my library with tons of books.

Ladies: which would you rather go without? Brassiere or make-up for five day. You can only go with one.

Guys: which one would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

  • I would go without make up 😩 I don't have the patience to wear some every morning or everytime I'm going out already so it would feel more normal for me plus I'm not that great at it so lol 

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

  • He should just have sense lol, okay be smart and have a good sense of humor, be loyal, be ambtious, God fearing and good looking 🙃


What would you do with one million naira?

  • I will definetly talk to a financial advicer first because....  lol.. but yeah mostly invest, or start my own jazz lounge. 

Would you love to get married to a virgin?

  • *the heart wants what it wants* (Selena Gomez's voice) lol If I love the person that won't even be a choice 😌 let us marry biko 

Three names of girls, and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit 

  • Girls: @screamingleo 😂😂 i'm new so  she's the only girl I know 
  • Guys: please I'm sorry @ekjosh 😂 again I'm new here so they don't beat me

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, love, bible, God, suck, sex

  • 😰...  For the love of God do not suck at remembering your  prayer time but never forgetting to talk about sex rather read your bible and pray to God for sense before bed...  *phew!* 

What virtue do you think is your greatest asset? 

  • My mind... I'm a dreamer, I've got big dreams, goals and aspiration. I mean as long as you can dream it you can do it right? 

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT, RIGHT, FRONT, BACK and CENTER. 

  • Hah! Basically just daring people to get out their zones and answer a few teasing questions that might make them feel weird. 

One thing you learnt from NDJT episode 1?

  • oh I didn't take part in that, this is my first one.

Okay phew! Is over! Lol I saw got this from @emem who resteemed  the original from @mimy and this was fun so all gratitude to them 🙌🏼

Thanks for reading 

Au revoir!


Sort:  

Congratulations @matillajojo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

smack! 360 turn and zoom!

Ok
Well you should know you're my new steemit crush..

He should just have sense lol, okay be smart and have a good sense of humor, be loyal, be ambtious, God fearing and good looking 🙃

I can be all that ooo 😉

Lol, I laughed while reading this. Nice one girl. And welcome to steemit

Mission accomplished 😂 thank you!

Nice piece. Very funny. Happy to belong here

Thank you!! Welcome!

Oh my! Putting together that sentence was particularly genius. Like how do you make a sentense with God, Sex and SUCKas the contents?😄 You smart girl (dj khaled's voice)🙇

Lmao it was harrrd!! I was like 🙆🏽😰😰

😂😂😂 but thank youuu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72