No Dare. Just Truth

in #ndjt6 years ago (edited)

I got to know about this contest when I followed @fabianmanni, and I saw the contest by @mimy, I don't know if it is still ongoing, but I just think I'll want to participate
These are the questions and my answers

1.What is that silly thing that takes a tear out of your eye?

staring at Bae for long!
it is awkward,but it just comes out!

What is the most weird thing you love?

being friends with benefit

Funny part of the opposite sex that you like?

it has to be breast, tony_duke knows, lol

Who is your steemit crush?

@phunke

What is the craziest thing you have done on steemit?

posted a picture of myself when I barbed my hair, I virtually removed everything

Works of two steemians that you doff your heart for?

@surpassinggoogle for inspiring me
@michealcj for his amazing steemcamp project and his @block7 idea

Which steemian would you love to see a movie with (maybe a dark room.. Winks)
@phunke,
horror ohh!

What are the names of the first three steemians blog you visited?
@ewuosu,@tony_duke,@prechi

Who do you wish you are on steemit?
@terrycrafts! I love your work

What do you wish you could write on steemit that you couldn't?

these cyrpto stuffs that I don't know about, I'll learn though.

Which steemian do you want to meet in person and what would be your first action when you see them?
@ehiboss, I've heard Alot about him.. I'll tell him to mentor me!

What are the names of three handsome guys/ beautiful ladies that you know on steemit.

female :@saefhenry @mimy( I had to go look those pictures again) @annieben
male @tony_duke, I'll only mention you!
Who would you choose as your steemitfather, steemitmother, steemitdaughter and steemitson.
steemit father : @honourmaus
Steemit mother: @phunke,much love
Steemit daughter: @saefhenry
Steemit son : @none yet

Names of two followers who get low payouts

@phairegold ,@fabianmanni(lol)

Names of two followers who get good payout

@phunke, @ewuoso

Given the opportunity to say one word to @ned what would it be?

thanks for steemit

I'm done ! This was great. Kudos to #ndjt.
I hereby nominate @tony_duke and @onos for this challenge.

Sort:  

Thank God I was not nominated

Slightly escapad

If I catch you this boy...

Lol horor movie??? Not me

Philippines?
Action?
Make your choice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98