No Dare, Just Truth Contest

in #ndjt6 years ago

Ok,Let me respond
Firstly, @Yhubie thank you for the nomination.!

What is that silly thing that takes a tear out of your eye?

Answer:
The feeling of being misunderstood especially
after several explanations
Huh😯.I'll act all fine at first and get to my bed
to soak my pillow later😂.

What is the most weird thing you love?

Answer:
Smacking my head when I'm thinking.
People wonder if that has a way of making me
remember things.
😊😊😊😊😊

Funny part of the opposite sex that you like?

Answer:
Shape of head 😂

Who is your Steemit Crush?

Answer:
@IlyasTarar

What is the craziest thing you have done on Steemit?

Answer:
Nothing yet.

Works of two Steemians that you doff your heart for?

Answer: @mitneb
@stach

Which Steemian would you love to see a movie with (maybe a dark room....winks)

Answer: @vincent848

What are the names of the three Steemian blogs you visit?

Answer: @untalented
@stach
And my very own blog @marvettsy 😂😂

Who do you wish you are on Steemit?

Answer: @curie

What do you wish you could write on Steemit that you could?

Answer: Politics and Religion ,but
I don't want to be judgy or sentimental.

Which Steemian do you want to meet in person and what would be your action when you meet?

I'll love to meet @IlyasTarar, I would hug him, if I met him.

What are the names of the three handsome guys/three beautiful ladies that you know on Steemit?

Answer:
Guys:
@penking
@jazicothyrus
@daviddivergent

Ladies:
@yhubie
@Vheobong
@marvettsy

Who would you choose as your Steemitfather, steemitmother, steemitdaughter and steemitson

Steemit father: @Penking
Steemit mother: @Yhubie😊
Steemit son:@kissmejay😂😂
Steemit daughter:@mapetit😂😂

Names of two followers who get low payout?

@naneth
@kissmejay

Names of followers who get good payout?

@cryptoriddler
@ned

Given the opportunity to say one thing to @ned what would it be?

Answer: Keep it up!

Nominating @daviddivergent
@kissmejay
@penking

Shout out to @mimy and all the sponsors for putting up this.

Sort:  

Hi @marvettsy, I was compiling a superlong guide on MinnowBooster and writing about one of its services called @mentionator. It gives 3 free mentions. I was taking a screenshot when I noticed that you had mentioned me. I checked the post and found this.

2018-01-27_17h18_53.png

and this

2018-01-27_17h17_12.png

Thank you, sweetie, for your mention. I am going to include this little story in the post that I am compiling. Upvoted you as a token of gratitude. @yhubie is such a sweet girl too!

Thankyou so much @ilyasTarar my steemit crush😊
The information on your blog has been of help to new steembies like me.I'm grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15