Not dare just truth contest by@mimy, episode 2!!!

in #ndjt6 years ago

Hello Guys, welcome to my blog page and get ready to hear some truth and nothing but the truth from me @lilcyphereu. I wan to appreciate @mimy for coming up with this wonderful contest. I could not take part in the first edition because I got to know about it late. But here i am, didn't know second edition would come up. ooops! I look forward to 3rd and 10th edition.

The fun there I think is the real thing.(dare not to lie)hehehe

  • At what age did you have your first kiss?

Hmmm..... well I had my first kiss during my secondary school days and it was due to my upbringing and lifestyle then. Though the first guy I kissed then already had a crush on me and that makes it an easy process. I was not surprise when it happened. (wink)

  • What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

Was suya and malam indomin noodles my guy got me when we started out. Didn’t see it as something special.

  • What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner?

CARE
My boyfriend cared for me like no one ever did apart from God. Do you know I still feel that about him even though we are no more together.

  • Girls: Which would you rather go without? A bra or a Makeup?

Pls take my make up for all i care and five me my bra. I don't think any responsible gal would want to go out without a bra..... Or am i too serious with this question?(wink)

  • Qualities of my ideal man?

A God fearing and loving man and enough cash to take care of me...(na wa for you o, which girl no like money) hehehehe

  • What would you do with one million naira?

Invest it. That is just my simple answer. What I have in mind to venture into into is poultry and fishery farming.(hope after this contest we get some part if this one million @mimy? (lols)

Would you love to get married to a virgin?

Haba! See me see question o. Guys want to get married to a virgin then na me wan dey left out? Abeg lemme my name be in gueness book of record that i dis-flower my husband. (Na my mind i talk).

  • Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.

Guys: @bob-erl (looks like one), @ehiboss lol.. and @eurogee

Ladies: @mimy, @oredeby @lilcyphereeu (i can't credit people and not credit myself).

  • Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

Prayer offered on the bed to God after studying the bible, is a sign of love toward God but then can't take my mind off the suck i got during sex which makes me a sinner.

What virtue do you think is your greatest?

Love:
The greatest gift God ever gave to man,hence he sent His only begotten son Jesus to redeem us back to Himself this is why we must show love to one another, loving people and making positive impact in them. (Val is by the corner).

*One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1

Though i didn’t take part in it but it explains how real and fake people can be. And make the fun out of themselves.

  • Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

Its good to have fun because it heals deep inside though weird but worth spending time on.

Thanks @mimy.
I hope you all enjoyed reading my entry? Pls do your own and lemme read too. (wink)

Finally thanks to @mimy for this good concept and all the supporting partners like @ogoowinner, @ehiboss, and @destinysaid. Love you guys and what a great job you all did here, i must say it was a good call.

Thanks for taking out time to visit my blog page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64