NDJT EPISODE 2: Teasing you left, right, front, back and center

in #ndjt7 years ago

Hi steemians
Here is my entry to the 2nd contest..
At what age did you have your first kiss?

Lol, can't just stop laughing ,well I think am a bit holy with what I saw there. My first kiss was in my second year in the university. could just not bear how he is sucking off my lips.

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?
Hmmn gift, I am thinking that should be a green wrist watch which I was given by a guy on valentine back then is ss2, can't express how happy I am that day ..

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.

Most expensive gift am still counting on till date was a WAEC english malpratice I was given by my so call bf, well thank God for today still manage to have a c6

Ladies would you rather go without brassiere or make up for five days? You can only go with one? Please I will choose over and over again to go five days without my make up. Have you seen my milk factory? I can't be ringing it everywhere o. Imagine me running without a brassier 🤦

Qualities of your ideal man or woman
Ideal man doesn't exist in my world o just have money and you are over ideal.

What would you do with one million
If I am giving one million I will simply buy lands in a very cheap area and leave there to appreciate.

Would you love to marry a virgin?
Please I can't be teaching somebody where to put it and how to use his tongues on it. Be a pro, be my pro

Three names of girls and three guys you think are virgins on steemit.
'@ralph @adelax and @ehiboss
Ladies: @sussan, @mimy and @rejoiceavi.

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, Prayer, God, Love, BIble, God, suck and sex
I lay on my bed and my thoughts centered around the good sex and gentle suck I got this morning, soon it will be night prayers and daddy will read the Bible and talk about God and how he loves us and here I am loving sin.

What virtue do you think is your greatest asset
Forgiveness. If I can forgive a guy that lied to me severally and I met another lady on his bed in her nightie claiming she is pregnant for him then I can forgive anything. I've got a large heart.

Give your own interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOURSELF RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

NDJT: Bringing out the you in you in a humorous way.

One thing you learned from NDJT EPISODE 1

Unfortunately I wasn't a part of it but i know it was fun though

Thank you so much for reading393716_227560563982239_1932027826_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39