NO DARE, JUST TRUTH CHALLENGE

in #ndjt6 years ago (edited)

Hello, dear steemians.
It's yo boy junak a.k.a AbdSuq 😛, here's my entry into the contest, sparked by @mimy
#FunFare
#DrumRoll
THE NO DARE JUST TRUTH contest
image

Let's go!

What is that silly thing that takes a tear out of your eye?

A perfectly fried dodo (fried plantain), An all round evenly Brown dodo, brings goosebumps to my skin, and tears of joy to my eyes. image

What is the most weird thing you love?

Burnt groundnut😂, there's just something about it, even I can't decipher

Funny part of the opposite sex that you like?

aargh!, get me a nerdy girl, with glasses of course😇

Who is your steemit crush?
**@ogoowinner
There's something about her I can't figure, She seems to know all about cryptocurrencies. NERDY!

What is the craziest thing you have done on steemit?

The day I almost flagged myself😢.
There I was, A curious newbie wondering what that 'little flags' meant😂😂😂
Thanks to @marvel1206 , my saviour

Works of two steemians that you doff your heart for?

**@khojo
**@marvel1206
The best outchea😎

Which steemian would you love to see a movie with (maybe a dark room.. Winks)

@doris-adioha 😂😂😂, she's just weird, I love weird.

What are the names of the first three steemians blog you visit

Who do you wish you are on steemit?

@cryptoctopus A low-key lion in the jungle😎

What do you wish you could write on steemit that you could?

Seasoned and quality poetry

Which steemian do you want to meet in person and what would be your first action when you see them?

What are the names of three handsome guys/ beautiful ladies that you know on steemit.

@marvel1206 @ junaknoni @Official-hord

@ogoowinner @doris-adioha @kimberly1

Who would you choose as your ;
steemitfather; @ehiboss
steemitmother; @rebeccafl
steemitdaughter; @kimberly1
steemitson; @khojo

Names of two followers who get low payouts

@junaknoni 😢 and @khojo

Names of two followers who get good payout

@marvel1206 and @ehiboss (Not sure he's following me tho 😢)

Given the opportunity to say one word to @ned what would it be?

Dear sir, You're the real MVP.

If you enjoyed this, please kindly upvote,resteem and comment.

Thank you.
I hereby nominate @kimberly1 and @khojo

Rules of the game.

Use the ndjt tag
Nominate a person or two.
Make it as funny as possible.
The contest continues runs till the next 7 days.
You can also nominate others while posting your normal posts as the week runs.
Post all the questions first then the answers below.
Anyone is free to participate without nomination.

Sort:  

Nah agbaya u be, bros😂

You go just dey insult person papa any how...
My body dey scratch me now

Suq me dick! Nice one Bro...
M not weird tho.

Good job! Though i was expecting i woukd top the list of lowest earners. Following you though

Aren't we all low earners😂😂😂

Hmmmm

Plantain dey make you cry.. smh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69183.52
ETH 3807.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71