MY CONTEST SUBMISSION FOR 'NDJT EPISODE 2: Teasing You Left Right Front Back And Center'.

in #ndjt7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!!!

Here's my entry of the 'NDJT EPISODE 2: Teasing You Left Right Front Back And Center' contest.

FB_IMG_15172658107732144.jpg

My appreciation goes to @mimy, @ehiboss, @destinysaid @ogoowinner and others for giving out this great opportunity.

Happy reading.

HERE ARE THE QUESTIONS & MY ANSWERS BELOW!

At what age did you have your first kiss?
answer :
Hmmmmm dat was 2014 before getting admission then

•What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

Answer : a face towel, presenting to me as birthday gift

•What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.

Answer : a phone itelp31 on January 10 2018

FB_IMG_15172656972988643.jpg

Ladies: Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for five days days. You can only go with one.

Answer :
Bra just because i can't do without make up

•Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

Answer :
he must be a very confident person
-he must be an intelligent person
-he must tall

•What would you do with one million naira.
Answer : I wil use it to invest on steemit

•Would you love to get married to a virgin?

Answer : yes.

•Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.

Answer :
Lol am not that sure if they are virgin, but I think so @Emmakwisequote @youngboss @olawalium
@ogoowinner @adejoke16 @Juanprestige

FB_IMG_15172658439965419.jpg

•Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

Answer :
I use to go to bed earlier
I always pray before sleep
With God all things are possible
I love my parents
I like reading Bible
My mother told me that I like to suck Brest when I was small
I have never had sex in my life

•What virtue do you think is your greatest?

I think I'm the most tolerant person

•One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1

just joined steemit 2days ago, I didn't witness the NDJT EPISODE 1

•Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

Share the truth about yourself on steemit

THANKS FOR READING,

DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Sort:  

Not again. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...

Sir??????????

Hahahahahaha another person mentioned my name in the same post as you did. I will catch all of you o. Thanks for the mention though. Your post made me laugh.

Thanks sir, that show we have same though about you... My question now is dat ar you? hahahahahah😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50