My Entry for the Ndjt contest. #2 Episode

in #ndjt6 years ago

Finally, I've made up my mind to take part. Wasn't easy.
I have looked at other entries and it's just so intriguing. Let me give it a try. @mimy i appreciate your effort.

IMG_20180126_023817.jpg

I hope to speak nothing but the Truth. O help me God. Lol!!

The Interview

At what age did you have your first kiss?

@josiahebighe: em em... Had my first kiss when i was just being given birth to by my momma. Just after when the nurse gave me a hard tap to ensure that i would stay alive. Yeah...

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

@josiahebighe: A visa phone. My very first mobile device. It was gifted to me by my Aunt, I think was in ss2 then. Omo, I was covered with joy.

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner?

@josiahebighe: hmmm... I can't think of any in physical form yet. In the abstract, i would say it's her endless calls and check ins. Ahh! I appreciate them.

As a Guy, which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

@josiahebighe: This is a tough one for me, because i hardly forget to use both. Buh, I think i can sacrifice the watch for my looks. Mehn, I love looking cute.

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

@josiahebighe: Caring, Loving, Jovial, Smart.

What would you do with one million naira.

@josiahebighe: hmm... One million naira? In this present economic situation,,, that's just like hundred thousand naira. Well, on a realistic note, I'll venture into business and make some investment.

Would you love to get married to a virgin?

@josiahebighe: Ah!! Yes, why not. What has our society turned into?
I would love a girl with high moral standards and self-respect. I don't think there is anything more romantic than learning it for the first time together. Lol!

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on Steemit.

@josiahebighe: Hehehehe! Ah think all the girls in genesisproject group are all virgins o. Their kind of chatting ehh...
Except @zizymena ;) if this girl handle sex matterz for you ehh...
For guys I'm thinking @camzy(catholic drummer). @daniel-otaniel(from the name alone sef). @blessing97(for no just reason).

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

@josiahebighe: umm...
The love you have for God should motivate you in having a routine prayer before retiring to bed and regular study of the bible should also make you understand that premarital sex suck.

What virtue do you think is your greatest?

@josiahebighe: Calmness... I always try to be calm in every situation I find myself

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1

@josiahebighe: I was not opportune to participate then. I could not draw a lesson.

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

@josiahebighe: Revealing your realness to the community in a crazy way.

Thank you!

I am still that humble dude @josiahebighe.

Please Upvote, Comment, Follow & Resteem to show your support.

Sort:  

For guys I'm thinking @camzy(catholic drummer). @daniel-otaniel(from the name alone sef).

Like seriously??? Well at least someone thinks am V

Heheh... Yeah

Lol,very funny

What did my friend @camzy ever do to deserve this??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56