NDJT 2 Contest hosted by @Mimy

in #ndjt7 years ago

PicsArt_02-04-03.10.46.jpg

(yes that my handsome self, apply if you need a boyfriend)
Hi there @Josediccus here, today I saw @mimy's contest a stroke of sheer brilliant and of course truthfully daring, I just happened to see the second edition of the contest and I'm climbing in for this ride, in her words;

The sole aim of the NDJTcontest is for fun, entertainment and also didacticism. Lot of people can testify that this aim was achieved in the last contest. With Ndjt, I try to do something ordinary but extraordinary.

Well it is for fun and that's what I feel at least after all the lies in my life, I will finally get to say the truth, I saw @ehiboss's entry and that's why I promised myself I won't lie, so please don't laugh at me for once, just read and go through, and be suprised, so here we go.

• At what age did you have your first kiss?

me? Well I don't know if it's a kiss but it was just play play, I was 9 years old.

• What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

the cheapest gift I ever received was a customized shirt from my ex-girl the idiot couldn't just buy me anything expensive.

• What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.

me? Like I wrote on top, the girl couldn't buy me anything expensive, except a 1000 naira towel okay yes that was the most expensive.

• Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

A comb? Im I a peacock? Abeg i can't go without wristwatches they rock for me big time.

• Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

She must be able to talk for Africa, she must be beautiful, no pimples and finally she must not like money too much at least small is okay.

• What would you do with one million naira.

Well I'd put it in a bank account then think property about my options.

• Would you love to get married to a virgin?

I don't know, provided the person who took the virginity doesn't attend our wedding.

• Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit

@phunke @ogoowinner @mimy abeg please if I'm wrong quickly reply, and for the male @rufans @fisteganos @destinysaid.

Yes they must be virgins.

• Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

I pray before I go to bed read God's word and meditate on his love, read my Bible and stay away from sex for now, the girls here sucks at it.

• What virtue do you think is your greatest asset?

that would be VENGEANCE, I always determine to succeed so I can get revenge on those that have hurt me, it keeps me going.

• Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT​ BACK and CENTER

it actually to me means questions​ that can really make you say the truth about who you are no matter how you want to lie.

• One thing you learnt from NDJT episode 1

ehhhh o didn't participate but I guess even with this, I feel I've learnt that @mimy really loves @ehiboss, don't stone me o, my too much sense will not kill me.

DQmWok85pARE6x1UgyMr36X4Jo1ciK4y7aonvRhWdHoJ1Av.jpg

EM THAT WOULD BE ALL IM GLAD I PARTICIPATED @MIMY HAS REALLY PUT UP A BIG ATMOSPHERE FOR US NIGERIANS TO RELATE AND FOR THOSE WHO DON'T KNOW ME, IM @JOSEDICCUS,

Sort:  

Lmao!!!!!!!!

Yes they must be virgins.

🚶🚶🚶🚶

🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65