NO DARE, JUST TRUTH (EPISODE 2)

in #ndjt7 years ago (edited)

Thanks to @mimy and her sponsors for this contest,yes she's back again with episode two of no dare, just truth. The previous episode was crazy and I hope this episode would be mind blowing..

#Questions
At what age did you have your first kiss?

#Ans- At age 13, I tricked her into it though by telling her that it's impossible for people to kiss because the two nose always collide and prevent the kissing from happening, and believe me she fell for it, lol

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

Ans- It's kiss o...i get it every day from different girls. In my campus where I school, kiss sef cheap pass groundnut of 10naira

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.

#Ans- her Virginity o, it took us 3 months before she finally let me in, and trust me I accepted the gift with all my heart, lol

Ladies: Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for three days.

Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

#Ans- I prefer to go without a comb than my wristwatch ,I feel so naked without it. The other day I was halfway to school when I realized I forgot my wristwatch,guess what happened? I went back to get my lovely gold wristwatch I cherish so much.

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

#Ans- Beautiful, smart, I love ladies with the Coca-Cola bottle shape, she must be loyal and humble and when it comes to communication,if you know you can't keep a good conversation forget bout it... Dresses smart and not trashy and must be good in bed o, lol

What would you do with one million naira.

#Ans - As a DJ which I am, I'll Open an instruments shop fully stocked with sound instruments for rentals to up and coming Djs and also sound engineers that can't afford one.

Would you love to get married to a virgin?

#Ans- No, it's better to marry a girl that is not a virgin but got it all than to marry a virgin that has nothing upstairs rather than just her virginity, lol

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.

#Ans- I don't think virgins exist anymore in this current century, the way girls dey knack these days ehn,even in primary schools virgins are scarce, not to talk of steemit

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

#Ans- Nneka my first girlfriend was a chorister who so much LOVE GOD and also loved me, so everytime we have SEX, she'll go back to Bed with her BIBLE and with that same mouth she used to SUCK me and ask GOD for forgiveness in PRAYER.

What virtue do you think is your greatest?

#Ans- Courage, humility, integrity, and perseverance

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1

#Ans- Sometimes we don't have to give a f*ck about what the world thinks about you and be real,this NDJT brings out the real me in me.

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

#Ans- Sometimes we have to share our past to let go, no matter how horrible, crazy or funny it might be. The best way to progress is to let go of the past.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38