No Dare just truth contest by @mimy

in #ndjt7 years ago (edited)

Questions and Answers

What is that silly thing that takes a tear out of your eye?

  • (Lolz) onions, most times cus, I hardly cry but whenever I want to slize onion I just can't escape it.
    What is the most weird thing you love?

  • Going out at night
    Funny part of the opposite sex that you like?

  • Wow! This is funny but I admire their (beauty)
    Who is your steemit crush?

  • @queenerica. Doubt if she knows tho.
    What is the craziest thing you have done on steemit?

  • Did write an article and got flagged by cheetah
    Works of two steemians that you doff your heart for?

  • @sistem and @queenerica I usually take time to read thru.
    Which steemian would you love to see a movie with (maybe a dark room.. Winks)

  • that's funny but I would go for @queenerica
    What are the names of the first three steemians blog you visit.

  • @sistem @queenerica @tolustx
    Who do you wish you are on steemit? I wish I could be

  • @Dreamchasser
    What do you wish you could write on steemit that you could?

  • Wish I could write a movie script
    Which steemian do you want to meet in person and what would be your first action when you see them?

  • @Unlimted921. Amma tell him thanks for being loyal.
    What are the names of three handsome guys/ beautiful ladies that you know on steemit.

  • @sistem @tolustx @ tyrexie @queenerica @dhayor @stephaniiee
    Who would you choose as your steemitfather, steemitmother, steemitdaughter and steemitson. * @sistem @dhayor @stephaniie
    Names of two followers who get low payouts.

  • I choose myself @jayfamous
    Names of two followers who get good payout.

  • @unlimted921@sistem
    Given the opportunity to say one word to @ned what would it be?
    Kindly upvote this.

I nominate @queenerica and @dhayor to join this contest.

Sort:  

Bro the tag is airhawk-project and not airhawk

Tanks bro. Its been corrected

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80