NDJT Episode 2: Teasing You Left, Right, Front, Back And Centre

in #ndjt6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180103_111306.jpg

  • At what age did you have your first kiss?

Seriously???, ok how do I answer this question now because I am very shy at answering this but anyways, I will try to be as truthful as possible, not only with this question but others as well. I had my first kiss at the age of 23, why it was that late is because while growing up, my parents told me that kissing could lead to impregnating a lady and since I wasn’t ready to be a father, I believed them hook, line and sinker but after gaining admission into the higher institution, and having seen people kiss without nothing happening, I realized my parents lied to me but the good thing is, they did it for my good. Please don’t laugh at me abeg... 😕😕😕

  • What is the cheapest gift you never received?

I don’t like to remember this part of my life but no problem because it is what made me who I am today. The cheapest gift I ever received was a piece of pen ✒. It was in my JSS2 class where I came 3rd in a class of over 75 students in a government school. I was so so happy to tell my parents thinking they were going to buy me a bicycle but to my greatest surprise, I got a single pen ✒ for all my hard work 😕😕😕. They told me that I should be ashamed of myself because the person that came first didn’t have two heads and spoil it all, it was girls that took the 1st and 2nd position.

  • What was the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner?

Hhhhhmmmmm (sigh) the most expensive gift I ever received was from an old girlfriend of mine whom I don’t know where she is or how she is doing right now 😭😭😭. She bought me an expensive Seiko wristwatch ⌚ which usually comes in a leather box. She failed to tell me how much she bought it but I knew it must be very expensive and one day while passing by a fleet of wristwatch ⌚ sellers shop on the Lagos Island, I decided to branch by 3 different sellers and they said the same amount (N12,000). This was actually 5 years ago, I am sure you know how much that is worth now. We separated because because her family was moving from Abuja from Lagos and I hate long distance relationship and to make matters worse, the watch ⌚ was stolen from my bag in class just after 2 months that she bought it for me 😭😭😭.

  • Which would you rather go without, a comb or a wristwatch?

This is the simplest question I will be answering today 😁😁😁, you know why??? Because I have a bald head and what would a bald guy like me need a comb for??? And again, I barb my hair every fortnight. I can’t remember the last time I used a comb, honestly.

  • Qualities of my woman?

The first and most important quality I look out for in a lady is character, because without character, beauty and every other other thing she possesses is as useless as the P in psychology. Another important attribute is religion. It is Important to marry a lady of my religious belief so we can both raise our kids in the ways of the lord. The last quality I want in my woman is beauty. I like walking with my woman on the street and guys keep staring until they fall into the gutter 😁😁😁. It makes me feel like I carry eyes go market and comes with lots of respect from my friends 😀😀😀. I know you know what I mean.

  • What would you do with 1 million Naira?

Without much contemplation, I will invest it in my blog www.gossipified.com by trying to do adverts on Facebook in order to have more people liking and visiting my page. It’s actually a dream of mine to own one of the popular and authoritative blog sites in Nigeria that people can visit and get to read about general news, entertainment, politics and others, with the aim of keeping them abreast of what is happening around them and beyond. So, 1 million Naira right now will help me achieve my life long dream.

  • Would you love to get married to a virgin?

This question will only make me reveal another personal and sexual part of my life but like I said earlier, I will try to be honest in all my answers. I will definitely and absolutely love to get married to a virgin because since I have been dating girls, I have never deflowered any lady, once she tells me that she is still a virgin, I try to help her maintain it, no matter how tempted I might be. Why I am doing that is because I want to get married to a virgin and like the usual adage says “what goes around comes around”.

  • 3 names of girls and 3 guys who you think are virgins on Steemit

Girls 👭

@folakere @ponmile @MizDais

Guys

@peterakpan @andywong31 @shodiya …… I am definitely sure of @shodiya, because he is my personal person and I think I know all about his sexual life, sorry for exposing you bro 😭😭😭.

  • Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, Prayer, God, Love, Bible, Suck and Sex.
    Every night before going to bed, I read my bible and say my prayers to God Almighty for his Love for me. I have also promised Him that I will never suck any woman’s breast or have sex until I get married.

  • What virtue do you think is your greatest?

My greatest virtue is my heart. I’m not trying to praise myself here but one thing I know for sure is that I have a pure, harmless, kind, forgiving, loving, caring, welcoming, accommodating and soft heart. I like that so much about myself, even though many persons have taken it for granted, I still do not blame God for giving it to me but instead, I thank Him for it. I love my heart and I will continue to do so no matter what.

  • One thing I learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1

I learnt a little about other people's lives and their perception of others on Steemit.

  • Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT episode 2: Teasing you left, right, front, back and centre.

I feel this episode is more revealing and daring than episode 1 because it requires someone to expose more of his/her personal and relationship life which makes it more interesting.

NOTE: I have to say this. This contest is arguably the most interesting and exposing contest I have written since I joined steemit. Thank you @mimy for bringing up such an interesting and exposing contest like this, I say more grease to your elbow.

Sort:  

Chaiiiiiiii did she Na now impregnate???

Lol... Can u pls rephrase, I didn't get what you were saying.

Did the kiss now give her pregnant??? 🤣🤣🤣

hahahah oh man, you're exposing me here! but you're wrong bro! ooops i hope my mom doesn't get to read this! haha :P

Lol she's gonna give you a mature butt whooping

😀 😁 😂 😀 😁 😂

😀 😁 😂 😀.... If your mum was on steemit I would had sent it to her so she would know her son is still a V.... 😀 😁 😂 😀 😁

You are a funny guy bro 😀

Such an exposing game! Yet I find that in Steemit we are often able to take our masks off and be who we are without pretensions.

😁😂😀😀😁😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42