MY ENTRY : NDJT EPISODE TWO

in #ndjt7 years ago

Hello Steemians!
NDJT is back again and this time it's TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTRE.
Thanks to@Mimy and all the sponsors for this truth game...
OK! Let's do this!
IMG_20180124_181502.jpg

HERE ARE THE QUESTIONS!

At what age did you have your first kiss?
@14 and it was Mind-blowing... Thought about that moment for years😉

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?
A pencil from my classmate in primary 5. But I cherished that.

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.
Money for a new phone that I split into 2 before purchasing the phone

Ladies: Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for three days.
I'll go without make up for a month seff... Me that have natural beauty ni... Abi u want my breast to be doing me somehow somehow?

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

  1. I must be more intelligent than him
  2. Must have plans if not fulfilled yet
  3. Must not be short😂
  4. Must have Yansh coz me no get. I no want my children to flat ass😂😂😂😂

What would you do with one million naira.
Open a bag shop in uyo. Where different grades and qualities of bags will be sold

Would you love to get married to a virgin?
Yes only if HE can give a blow job😂😂😂

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.
Guys: @aniekanbassey @Ungest @biggijay
Girls: @lovethlouis @mhizerbee @julieo

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.
I read my Bible and said my prayer while lying on bed and God whispered to me to love my neighbors as I love myself and to abstain from sex and not to suck unripe oranges because unripe oranges are not hygienic.

What virtue do you think is your greatest?
Humility. When you humble yourself, you have greater chances of succeeding.

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1
Although I didn't partake, I learnt that SBD is involved and that is important 😂😂😂😂😂

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER
That's like saying getting into your deepest secret as fun and exploiting those secrets you've been keeping while you happily reveal them.

😂😂😂😉😉😉😜😜😜

Sort:  

Nice write-up

Nice 😁
Especially the part where you'd prefer a vurgin who can give a blowjob 😂

Hahahahha. Thanks

Ur very funny😂😂😂😂

Hahahahha. Na so

Wow what a nice write-up

Thanks 😉😉😉😂😂😂

Thanks 😉😉😉😂😂😂