NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

in #ndjt6 years ago

image

My appreciation goes to those who took their time to came out with this idea. I don't know anyone though but i think they are great people on steemit. i came across the contest in feed and i want to try my best and to tell people how i feel since i joined. @ehiboss @mimy @ogoowinner

At what age did you have your first kiss?

I had my first kiss when I finished my SS 3 examination. I had one cute boyfriend then and I promised to kiss him after we finished the examination. Do I enjoyed it? I don't know o LOL

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

Biro through my ex I had then.

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner

WOW! The day he stood in front of the class and told the class that he's in love with me and he won't stop loving me. Though he stopped...you know guys now. sweet mouth

Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for three days.

MAKE UP, YES MAKE UP

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

A man that respect God and people, hardworking and loving

What would you do with one million naira?

Pay my tithe and set up business for myself

Would you love to get married to a virgin?

YES but I don't rule out other option. God knows the best.

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.

I don't know anyone on here as I said earlier

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

After waking up from BED, say your PRAYER to GOD, be the one that LOVE reading BIBLE so that you won't end up thinking of having SEX and to SUCk.

What virtue do you think is your greatest?

I stay focus

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1

not a partaker of episode 1

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

It talks about love, responsibility and secret

THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR SUPPORT

PLEASE WHAT CAN I DO TO HELP MY POSTS, I'M FRUSTRATED BECAUSE ALL MY PAST POSTS WORTH NOTHING I THINK AM NOT DOING THE RIGHT THING. PLEASE I NEED YOUR HELP IN THIS.

Sort:  

mmmh lok, i think i also need same kiss cause this is steemit examination

Abi o smiles

Thank u for your upvote from my post😊😊😊 upvoted u back

Thanks for participating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42