NDJT EPISODE TWO: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER.

in #ndjt6 years ago

First and foremost i want to appreciate the handwork of @mimy for putting together this awesome contest.

IMG_20180123_115313.jpg
Hmmm......... JUST TRUTH NO DARE contest, oya let start

HERE IS MY ENTRY

At what age did you have your first kiss?

LOL...... If i could remember, i was 12 years still in primary school. It was a funny moment sha...; there i was on my way to the toilet, on getting there i came across my long time crush on a lonely narrow pathway, once my toilet seized and i was busy starring at her without knowing i was blocking her from passing. She was scared because of the way i was starring at her and was like excuse me let me pass; suddenly i don't know where boldness came from, i refused to clear off her way instead i held her hand and kissed her, instantly i got myself and told her sorry thinking that she will report to the teacher but to my suprise she didn't maybe because i was a good boy....... LOL.

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

LOL..... Plenty chewing gum, lolz during the era of "Banana Gum" when you can get 3 for 5naira, my friend go pack like 30naira own give me during my birthday. LOL..... it was a very big thing for me that time sha, we flex the chewing gum wella.

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner?

Most expensive gift from a partner was pairs of undies(boxer) with 1 fine blue polo shirt. I guess she bought me undies because she noticed that most of my boxers have hole under....LOL It's for fresh air to pass ooh.

Ladies: Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for three days?

Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

As a guy man, i can't go-out without a wristwatch. If i try it i will always feel incomplete and discomfortable like something is not there asin something is really missing because i normally do shake my wristwatch hand most times while taking a walk. As for comb, i can not fit carry am for pocket dey waka, if i try am ei go lose wella LOL...

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

  1. She must be endowed with coca cola bottle shape asin comfam figure 8 shape.
  2. She must try sabi cook wella pass my mama if possible ohh because i know say ei go hard.
  3. Honesty, humble, respectful, hard-working, God-fearing but not too churchy( i guess you understand).
  4. A bae with a good soundtrack in bed, not the one that will be giving me frog-tone as if she is speaking to her ancestors.
  5. She must be educated.
  6. She must not be too shy.
  7. She must not be taller than me unless she dey find my trouble.....LOL.
  8. She must be romantic, etc.

What would you do with one million naira?

Firstly, i will spilt it into 3o%, 60% and 10%...... Will invest 30% into crytocurrency and buying of shares,
will go into fishery with 60% and then will use 10% for upkeeping.....

Would you love to get married to a virgin?

Getting married to a virgin for make sense sha... but won't really mind if she is or not. But not because she is a virgin then i will have to beg her too much before,after and during sex, because some virgins will be like it's painful don't go another round or don't even enter at all self. ......LOL... I hope am speaking the truth?

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit?

Girls : @mimy, @sleuth, @peculiarmary
Guys : @mr-aaron, @official-hord, @sana-tech

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

There i was on the bed thinking about sex meanwhile i suck at reading the bible because am sure that my mother's prayer to God for my sack will make God forgive me because he still cares and love me.

What virtue do you think is your greatest?

The virtue of generosity is my greatest.

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1?

Actually i didn't participate in it but from my preview, it will put some people at shock mostly the part of knowing their crush. The funniest part is for instance the person you are crushing on is busy crushing on someone else and you will be like "Chai i just dey here since dey hope and dey wait my time". LOL....... It was really fun.

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

After teasing you all around, infact both up and down self; you won't even notice when you start vomiting all the deep secrets that has been hiding in your stomach.....LOL Fun! Fun!! Fun!!! all the way.

THANKS FOR YOUR TIME AND ALSO THANKS FOR READING, HOPE YOU HAD FUN JUST LIKE I DID


upvoteandcomment.gif

button_tap-to-follow.jpg

Sort:  

This post received a 7.300 SBD (100%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @hillstech! For more information, check out my profile!

@hillstech how much did you send to him to upvote you?

Hahahhaahah

Rolling with laughter.

Thanks for participating

More thanks to u for giving me the opportunity to participate

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

i don laugh tire here oooooo... hahahahahahaha.... you be comedian ahswr

Lol thank u sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44