My entry at NDJT episode 2. Some facts about @haysquare

in #ndjt6 years ago

samp8713754a497de1a8.jpg

At what age did you have your first kiss?

Actually, I had my first kiss from my parents, that makes it difficult to remember the exact age I was because I was still a kid.

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

The cheapest gift I had ever received was a crayon back then in primary school.

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner?
The expensive gift I ever received was a Hard disc from a bossom friend.

Which would you rather go without, A comb or a wristwatch?
I can't do without wristwatch.

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?
She has to be godly,
She has to be light in complexion
She has to be skinny.

What would you do with One million naira?
I would invest in a cryptocurrency and use some amount for enjoyment. (I can not come and die).

Would you like to get married to a virgin?
Of course, I would like to get married to a virgin but she must be good in bed.

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.
This is serious, I pray the rest steemians friends do not pull out my tongue for not mentioning their names.
Girls
@chidera, @oyinoza, @mimy
Guys
@amec, @gprince, @investor-qoris

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, Prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.
When it is my bed time, I chant some prayers to God, to appreciate His love, and for given us the Bible which consists of words of God, then suck an orange for a good night sex.

What virtue do you think is your greatest?
Let me just say my dynamism in handling of matters.

One thing you learnt from NDJT episode 1
It showed me that life itself is dynamic and not constant because most of the things we did back then, we can do it anymore due to our maturity.

Sort:  

I can not come and die

I dey your back die

Thanks blood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78