MY NDJT #2 ENTRY #TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

in #ndjt7 years ago (edited)

Snapchat-1584864524.jpg
Hello everyone, i finally decided to try out this contest
Oya lets go there

HERE ARE THE QUESTIONS!

At what age did you have your first kiss?

At age 16.. In my ss2..i will never forget that day..it was during break period and then we where gathered in front of our clasroom block, then this girl walked up and said nobody can kiss her, no guy was man enough, as a bad sharp guy I walked up to her , grabbed her and kissed her, to my greatest surprise I never knew a teacher was watching us from another class, thats how he called me and I was trashed 24strokes of the cain! I will never forget this day..but last last the cain no worry me cos the girl was the hottest girl and i kissed her.lol..that was my consolation prize.

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

Ermm choco milo (chocolate cube) a friend of mine travelled back from Abuja and I asked him what did he bring for me, and that was how he handed me a single cube of choco milo..(i felt bad sha)

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner?

A red nike air max from my bestie..we were gisting then in school and then I told her my roomate bought a red nike shoe and i loved it...little had i known she was going to get it for me..Exactly 9 days later she came and handed me same shoes i told her about..i was speechless I cherish those shoes up till this moment, the shoe is 3years old now and still looks new as ever ..here is a picture
Snapchat-2110828272.jpg

Ladies: Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for three days.

I hide my face....(in davido's voice)..this one is for them ladies! Unto the next one

Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

I think a wristwatch coz am not a fan of wearing wristwatch, even if i do, I end up breaking the screen in less than an hour, Its a bad habit tho. I always carry my comb along with me.

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

Caring, truthful, funky and crazy and above all God-fearing

What would you do with one million naira.

I will add it up with what I've saved up and then get a camera and equipments and set up my own photrography studio (This has always been my dream. I hope I achieve it someday)

Would you love to get married to a virgin?

Ha i am not a virgin in the first place. virgin or not, i dont care once we love and respect each other..we are good to go!

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on Steemit.

hahahhah..I have been waiting for this like kilode
###GIRLS: @ogoowinner @mimy @plodjslydia (this is not my handwriting and am not feeling fine) lol

###GUYS: @perlumie @eurogee @camzy

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

This one gave me tough time sha
People mistake sex for love and they do it without the fear of God,each time i lay on my bed i think about all of this and how it suck and then i pick up my bible and say my prayer.

What virtue do you think is your greatest?

Loyalty and Patience

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1

Although I did not Participate in the first episode, it actually created alot of awareness and friendships and also it made people air out what they will not have said on a normal day.

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

This is tough tho...let me try....
My own interpretation is that..since it has teased you left right front back and center..the only thing left to do is just talk..speak the truth and have fun..lol...

So therefore..THAT IS THE END OF MY STORY..

I LOVE YOU ALL
#STEEM
#GENESISPROJECT
#STACH
#GOLDENPROJECT

Sort:  

@eurogee @ogoowinner @mimy you guys should show this guy some love.. i really love this.. plus i pray your dreams about the photography comes to pass.

Lool. This is the most interesting contest v come across recently

All those girls em be virgins??? Lol

Camzy virgin how come. Lemme come and be going....

Awesome entry
I enjoyed every bit of it

thank you dear !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63