NDJT #2 ; TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER "MY ENTRY"

in #ndjt7 years ago (edited)

CYMERA_20171025_231907.jpg
Finally it's here again, ndjt #2. ••drumrolls••.

My Entry For NDJT #2

At what age did you have your first kiss?

I had my first kiss in primary 4 when I was seven. The kiss wasn't intentional but it felt good none-the-less. Thus started my kissing carrier.... I'm a pro now oh incase you want me to tutor you.


What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

Received Goody Goody from my mathematics teacher for getting g the highest test-score in maths test. Took me an hour to finish the goody goody, I had to savor it. Can't be rushing it in the class, everybody have to beg a share.


What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner?

Her Heart. ya i know, too ordinary, but that's one of the best gifts that can't be quantified.


Ladies: Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for three days.

Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

Definitely a wristwatch. I love my hair, my hair loves my comb. "1+1" logic. I'll prefer going with my comb.


Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

Iyami-oh ... Hmmm ok. My definition of an ideal woman is a sex doll re-incarnated into a human with all other qualities except asking too much questions and eavs-dropping. Girls, no offence oh, I can tell some already want to shoot me.


What would you do with one million naira.

Invest!!! Invest!!! Invest!!! I can't be dulling in times like this. Boys have Gbora..


Would you love to get married to a virgin?

Uhm ok, wait first.... Tah, Non-virgin sure pass. Can't be teaching someone different sex positions, it's awkward to some extent sha. Dont know about you.


Three names of girls and three names of guys who you think are virgins on steemit.

Guys: @ishotz, @dhavee, @brainiac01

ps: This guys can be virgins for africa

Girls: @alisonudeme, @yhubie, @rachealrick.
Boys, I repeat, do not attempt what you're thinking


Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

The prayer leader was about to start the discussion about God's love and lust for sex after reading a scripture from the bible when interrupted by funke's loud suck on her straw.
haha, you ain't getting me. Lol! This people sha...


What virtue do you think is your greatest?

The will to persist in unfavorable conditions


One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1

I learnt I have three three new contenders to struggle for my crush with.


Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

NDJT #2 is an eye opener, a personal exposure of your inner being. Its more a mirror, you can view the reflecfions of your attitude. 💯

DQme5h9uqRtFFTN5uFn3zGAvmD7uWA346R2rQW8D7Qo11i7.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50