MY NDJT episode 2 ENTRY:more of the truth and no lies

in #ndjt7 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_01-12-05.51.46.jpg
I'm privileged to participate in the ndjt episode 2 contest as it promotes creativity and fun within the community

At what age did you have your first kiss?

Had my first kiss at the age of of 16 with my Ex

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

Garri parceled in rapping paper as a birthday gift in the boarding house. 😂

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.

A wrist watch, a necklace and care. She's now an ex tho😢

Ladies: Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for three days.
Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

I'd go without a comb, I'm on low-cut now😅😢, a wrist watch will do.

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

God fearing, Responsible, caring and must be shorter than me😜

What would you do with one million naira.

Wow! I'd love to Invest in painting and modeling and also help the less privileged.

Would you love to get married to a virgin?

Nah! I wouldn't love to get married to a virgin because the sight of blood irritates me and also a virgin might not be able to give me the taste I desire which might turn me off😢

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.

Girls:
@vic-essien(✌️sure bet)
@sophy66(she's kinda shy)
@vheobong(she looks innocent)

Guys:
@pangoli (looks so innocent 😂)
@euguma(I guess)
@ishotz (🙌)

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

When I wake up from Bed prayer is the first thing I give to God as it reflects the true love I have for him, I also read my Bible as it draws me closer to God rather than having thoughts of sex because it sucks.

What virtue do you think is your greatest asset?

The first word I saw here was asset which spined some wild thoughts through me 😜, but one of my virtuous asset is Being a better version of myself.

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1

NDJT EPISODE 1 brought about extreme socialization and creativity amongst steemians.

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

I really think it's a true way of creating fun within this platform and entertaining readers.

Thanks to @mimy and all the supporters of this contest.

Sort:  

Bro I though your English was good...
Which one is

my sight of seeing blood

I'm yet to understand fa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52