Truth only contest by @mimy: 8hours till late, get it out already.. Yeeeshhhh! !

in #ndjt6 years ago (edited)

I would have been done with this contest few days ago but I've had a tight schedule with the senatorial election of Anambra state(no rest for a corper) .
Forgive my almost late entry... I got 8hours till original post by @mimy paysout...
soo have mercy 😀😀😀
Here goes nothing!!!!

FB_IMG_1516022097494.jpg

i need to start smiling more often, see my face shuu,as if someone stole my.......


What is that silly thing that takes a tear out of your eye?

The fact that there's no Disney World in Nigeria (if you call me agbaya I will unfriend you)

What is the weirdest thing you love the most

The smell and taste of burnt beans (my mum thinks I'm crazy... Lol)

Funny part of the opposite gender that you love

Eyelashes and Eyebrows and their nails (isit fair?) , I mean have you seen most guys Eyebrows, they always look so good. (God, I see what you did,not fair!)

Who is your steemit crush

@kesolink (nobody shu ask me)

What's the craziest thing you've done on steemit

well I am always a super cautious person so I try my best not to make any mistakes, lol

Works of 3 steemians that you doff hat for on steemit

@meesterboom (he's so funny and good with words ). @gringalicious (she be making me hungry with every posts). @surpassingoogle (passionate helper)

Which steemian would you love to see a movie with (maybe in a dark room....lol)

@dante31 (can we go see all eyes on me tonight..)

What are the names of the first three steemian blog you visit when you are online

Drum roll please! I actually visit two really then I just visit random posts too. @gringalicious (seriously, for her food recipes..) @tradewonk (I love his success daires)...

Who do you wish you are on steemit

@sweetsssj (she's amazing)

What do you wish you could write on steemit but you can't

My crazy ass stories. I dream of stories, like a movie,(how crazy? I once dreamt of a ghost who was set to revenge on her ex for killing her for money...it gets worse..i once had a centaur for a father... Lol. Weird right) I write them down (7 and counting) on my laptop, for my eyes only. I don't think I want anyone to see them just yet not even for a 1000sbd

Which steemian do you want to meet in person and what would be your reaction when you meet them

@nairadaddy (first of all Sir can I get a hug? Joor can we snap one pishure... Can we get married😙 #im wearing white underwear, nobody Shud ask me questions# @dante31 hey how you doing? 😉

What are the names of three handsome guys and beautiful girls you know on steemit

@michaelcj @stalonz @pangoli (your voice though)........ @aderonkemi @mimy (you look like a doll) @ramengirl.

Who would you choose as your steemitmother, steemitfather, steemitdaughter, steemitson

Steemitfather. @ejemai Steemitmother @aderonkemi (e fit you..lol) steemitdaughter ....404notfound. Steemitson @stanlonz

Two of your followers that get little payout but has good contents

@kemtayo @stalonz

Names of those with good payouts

@sweetsssj @exyle

Given the opportunity to say one word to @ned what would it be?

AUTOGRAPH!!!


Thank you for reading to the end

A big shout to @mimy for this fun contest. Gets a load off your chest for a minute...Lol. Thank you!!!

Sort:  

Wow.. That's awesome. All of the cool guys you've got mentioned on here..

Lol. Steemit daughter is 404 Error
Loved that...
Upvoted

Lol. Thank you dear! Dash me your voice

I will.. Here you go... ♨️

Your sense of humour is epic!

Really, it is...

@will-ugo how are you doing? Thank you for the love

Lol, a late hour entry that got my belly aching with so much laugh.... Hahahaha

Thanks for partcipating.

Goodluck!

Lmao

thank you boo! Glad I could make that happen

Thank you dear

Thank you dear

Loool.....
😁😁😁😁 let
@aderonkemi catch you

Lol. I no dey

hey @folakere

All eyes on me ... so i just used the magic tool and found the movie. Not my genre of movies but it won't hurt to try.

I dont know what this contest is about tho. I hope you win.

Cheers😉

Lol... All eyes on me not the movie though.... Just meant you concentrate on me! coughs
thank you dear

Alright dear, I got my eyes on you....

Everything I wanna see

Lol... 😂😂. You bet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50