NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT, RIGHT, FRONT, BACK AND CENTER @mimy

in #ndjt6 years ago (edited)
  1. At what age did you have your first kiss?

Lol, i remember vividly wen i was only 15, a girl who is 2years older than me forcefully kiss me saying i was too cute.

  1. What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

Lyk seriously, the cheapest gift i ever and am still receiving is recharge card of 100naira. I would have like to mention names but half bread is better than none. So let me let the sleeping dog lie.

  1. What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner?

Ehhya, its a pity i dont have a partner yet.

  1. Which would you rather go without! A comb or a wristwatch

See question ooo, I would rather go without a wristwatch 4 a month or more than without a comb. I dont like my hair been scattered.

  1. Qualties of your ideal woman?

There are many qualities that i expect from my woman, but i will only mention few;
-Must be intelligent
-Must be God fearing
-Must be Good in the kitchen
-Must be able to satisfy my on bed
-Must also be beautiful
-Must be madly in Love with me.
Dat 1 is enough .

  1. What would you do with one million naira?

    Lyk seriously? 1 million naira? First of all as a Christian i will pay my tithe which is 10% of the 1 million then give to my lovely parents half of what remains and invest some to and also use little for my own up keep.

  2. Would you love to get married to a virgin?

Definitely i would really love to, but it doesn't mean i will not marry someone with those qualities In number 5 above and is not a virgin.

  1. Three names of girls and three names of guys who you think are virgins on Steemit

Lol😀 For guys; @pope1995, @udoh, @edikanefanga.
For girls; seriously i cant say, i dont have female friends yet on steemit and i won't like to mention names am not sure of.

  1. Construct a sentence with the following words; Bed, Prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

Hehehe. No matter the amount of prayer to cancel SEX and SUCK in dreams while sleeping on the BED, GOD will not show you is LOVE until you read the word of GOD which is the holy BIBLE.

  1. What virtue do you think is your greatest assets?

For me? The passion i have and the joy i derive from giving to people and most especially my parents, and many others...

  1. Give your own interpretation of the theme, I "teasing yourself right, left, front, back and center".

For me, I think it as to do with individuals searching the whole of his/her mind and pushing himself or herself to the extreme to say the truth and some other naughty and nasty things.

  1. One thing you learnt from #NDJT. EPISODE ONE.

I wish i participated in the Episode one.
I joined Steemit just last week so i wasn't a participant of d episode 1.

Yeah, wow, finally i answered all. That it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65