NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

in #ndjt6 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1517390750195.jpg

Well, this is my first time of participating in this contest (#NDJT contest) and I'm having so much fun already. All you have to do is answer some crazy but cool questions, isn't that fun?

I think everyone should really try out this contest, even if you don't win at least you'll have fun.

The theme for this episode is TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

MY ENTRY

AT WHAT AGE DID YOU HAVE YOUR FIRST KISS?

  • I was 17 when I had my first kiss, during my matriculation party.

WHAT IS THE CHEAPEST GIFT YOU HAVE EVER RECEIVED?

  • A flower, when I was in Primary school. He met me as I was about going home and placed the little flower on my hair. It was so nice, I felt on top of the world. Lol

WHAT IS THE MOST EXPENSIVE GIFT YOU HAVE EVER RECEIVED FROM A PARTNER?

  • Uhhhhhm, I'd say unconditional love.

LADIES: WHICH WOULD YOU RATHER GO WITHOUT? BRASSIERE OR MAKE-UP FOR FIVE DAYS.

  • I would go with makeup. it's really stressful when you have to be careful so you won't accidentally clean your brows, lol, the ladies would understand.

GUYS: WHICH WOULD YOU RATHER GO WITHOUT? A COMB OR A WRISTWATCH?

  • Guys, what do you think?

QUALITIES OF YOUR IDEAL MAN OR WOMAN?

  • Caring and understanding. I'm not asking for too much, am I?

WHAT WOULD YOU DO WITH ONE MILLION NAIRA?

  • Errrrm, I'd start a business for sure and i'm definitely gonna have mad fun.

WOULD YOU LOVE TO GET MARRIED TO A VIRGIN?

  • LOL. Virgin or no virgin, just give me what I want.

THREE NAMES OF GIRLS AND THREE GUYS WHO YOU THINK ARE VIRGINS ON STEEMIT.

  • Huh! I really don't know.

CONSTRUCT A SENTENCE WITH THE FOLLOWING WORDS: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

  • During my prayer to God I thanked him for the gift of life while I also thanked God for his protection after that I sat on my bed and kept my bible then the thought of loosing my love clouded my mind because he was planning to break up with me cause I suck at sex.

WHAT VIRTUE DO YOU THINK IS YOUR GREATEST ASSET?

  • My heart of gold .

GIVE YOUR INTERPRETATION OF THE THEME OF NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

  • Asking you different questions from different angles, so everyone can read the funny replies and have fun.

ONE THING YOU LEARNT FROM NDJT EPISODE 1

  • Well, I did not participate so I can't really tell.

THANKS FOR READING

I hope you had fun like I did

Sort:  

Thanks for participating.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13