MY ENTRY FOR NO DARE JUST TRUTH CONTEST! CONTEST BY @MIMI

in #ndjt7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian,
This is a new contest. The contest is about saying the truth about the questions tagged to the contest and make it fun as much as you can and be true. Get to know some truth about me. Smiles.
Screenshot_20180109-131213.png

What is that silly thing that takes a tear out of your eye?

  • when I know am going to take an injection at the hospital. I haven't taken it at that moment when crying, am just trying to reason the pain I will go through the day I will take it, smiles.

What is the most weird thing you love?

  • Licking my catarrh, so sweet.

Funny part of the opposite sex that you like?

  • The nose. I love it pointed.

Who is your steemit crush?
@tikhub

What is the craziest thing you have done on steemit?

  • This one is crazy, smiles. I actually thought typing directly from the internet is different from copying and pasting. So I once copied directly from the internet and typed it myself thinking that makes me an original author. Am sure you know what happened next, that was the biggest lesson I learnt in a hard way.

Works of two steemians that you doff your heart for?

Which steemian would you love to see a movie with (maybe a dark room.. Winks)

What are the names of the first three steemians blog you visit
-@bestgift @gavvet @jaff8

Who do you wish you are on steemit?

What do you wish you could write on steemit that you con't?

Which steemian do you want to meet in person and what would be your first action when you see them?
-@sunnylife (Oh my! Finally I met my steemit mama!)

What are the names of three handsome guys/ beautiful ladies that you know on steemit.
-@tikhub @sahrodion @earthangel

Who would you choose as your
-steemitfather - @paradise-found
-steemitmother - @sunnylife
-steemitdaughter - @evadiva
-steemitson- @searchengine

Names of two followers who get low payouts

Names of two followers who get good payout

Given the opportunity to say one word to @ned what would it be?

I nominate @princessdharmy and @tikhub

This is fun!!!

Also want to participate? Check out the questions I answered, make your post and answer yours TRUTHFULLY. Remember to use ndjt as your main tag.

Make your post now!

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Lol. I'm definitely joining in on this.

Thank you.... Hoping to read your entry soon.

I am joining this ASAP,that was actually good buh that catarrh licking eerh....auggggh!!i cant even imagine it, i lift nyash for you ooh

Hahaha Abeg add my yansh join biko make e for be two...chai😂😂😂

Wow, that is amazing!!
I accept, and I'm proud of my amazing daughter @estheromoyiwola!!
Bear Hugs for you!! x0x0x

Papa bear!!! Thank you. Xoxox

Youre one weird lady alright, nice to meet ya.

Awww! @destinysaid. Thank you. Am so pleased to meet you. Thanks so much you have always been upvoting my post back to back. Am amazed. God bless. Following you right away!

I enjoyed reading that:) who is crush hehehe
That is sweet!:) made me smile! Keep shining beautiful
You are unique! Stay the way you are.
xoxo
hugsss from mama:)

Aww mama!! Xoxo

Wow! Nice to meet you!

Lol..... Hahaha, crying before the injection.

Thanks for participating.

This is so much fun for me! Thank you.

Hey mimy! (hahaha,it a truth contest, so we gat be real.) Thanks for the contest! Muah! So interesting and fun! Nice meeting you!

What is the most weird thing you love?
Licking my catarrh, so sweet.

This part got me laughing.....

Hahahah! Thanks for reading.

Licking my catarrh, so sweet.

Reminds me of my childhood years. Licking catarrh was absolutely divine. However, I wouldn't do that today though. It is really disgusting, yuck.

Dey go joor
Don't come and lie new year lie here

You that I know

What is the craziest thing you have done on steemit?
This one is crazy, smiles. I actually thought typing directly from the internet is different from copying and pasting. So I once copied directly from the internet and typed it myself thinking that makes me an original author. Am sure you know what happened next, that was the biggest lesson I learnt in a hard way.

Just can't stop laughing😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Hahahahah that the truth actually

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44