No Dare Just Truth Contest 2

in #ndjt7 years ago (edited)

Okay, I think this episode will be more interesting that the former, thank you @mimy for putting up a contest like this and @ehiboss for supporting the contest. It's a truth contest so I'll just be real😊😊
image
Photo source : @estherikott

AT WHAT AGE DID YOU HAVE YOUR FIRST KISS

Well, I think I was one month old then and it romantically came from my mum. Hey, don't give me that look, what were you thinking?

WHAT IS THE CHEAPEST GIFT YOU'VE EVER RECEIVED?

A broken pencil on the 10th birthday from one of my big-headed uncles

WHAT IS THE MOST EXPENSIVE GIFT YOU HAVE EVER RECEIVED FROM A PARTNER?

A laptop on my birthday too but armed robbers decided to help me keep it safe for me and I'm sure it's still safe with them.

WHAT WOULD YOU RATHER GO WITHOUT, A BRASSIERE OR MAKE-UP FOR THREE DAYS?

Oh goodness! I've been without make-up nearly everyday, my friends know about that and I'd gladly go without it even till the next century. Who would think of going without a brassiere, don't try such disastrous act please.

QUALITIES OF YOUR IDEAL MAN

Must be real, blunt, have good sense of humor. I don't want a man that will come and make the relationship look like a field of thorns. I'm obsessed with intelligence so he has no choice.

WHAT WOULD YOU DO WITH ONE MILLION NAIRA

Set up a club for teenagers to enlighten them on sex education, that has always been one of my dreams. Then I'd buy a box full of colourful wrappers for my mother, though she doesn't like wrappers but who dare makes choices with someone's money?

WOULD YOU LOVE TO GET MARRIED TO A VIRGIN?

I'm still wondering if I'm really reading this question in reality. Yes I'd gladly do, we'll learn together, I heard learning is continuum.

THREE NAMES OF GIRLS AND THREE GUYS WHO YOU THINK ARE VIRGINS ON STEEMIT

This is really funny, thank God you said think so my assumption may just be so far from the truth.
I think for girls, @estherekanem @mfonobongpius
And;
Let me manage @vic-essien though it's quite doubtful and @nobility @creativesoul

**Construct A Sentence With The Following Words : Bed, Prayer, God , Love, Bible, Suck, Sex

We sometimes suck in the thought of having sex while we lie on the bed with a bible offering our hypocritical prayer of love to God

WHAT VIRTUE DO YOU THINK IS YOUR GREATEST

Honesty

ONE THING YOU LEARNT FROM ndjt Episode 1

Truth can be fun, so play along when it's fun.

GIVE YOUR INTERPRETATION OF THE THEME OF NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT, RIGHT ,FRONT, BACK AND CENTER

I remember telling my friend who came to school with an oversized gown that when I saw her, I thought I saw a fairy queen that eloped from the galaxy. Just when she was about to take in that, someone came along and asked her if she was the one hopping like a frog along the stairs. We couldn't help but laugh terribly, that day was just one kind of a day for her.

I nominate @peace.ekpo for this contest.

Sort:  

Hey, don't give me that look, what were you thinking?
download.jpg

OMG ..... Hahahaha .... Doubtful.... You don't mean it ...😂😂

Hahaha..
I don't really blame you sha... Nice write-up

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

You have such magnificent witticisms! Seriously I found almost all your answers to be very clever : )

To me one of my favourite qualities a woman can have is one who is comfortable not wearing makeup. It shows true pride in who they are in my opinion. I think you look very beautiful just the way you are!

Okay, this got me cracked up

Beautiful post

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Esther Ikott from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50