NO DARE,JUST TRUTH, contest by @mimy ,my entry

in #ndjt6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!

Here is my entry to @mimy's contest fun game.... I am quite new on steemit so pleaae bare with me,... thanks to @mimy for this wonderful opportunity given to all to join in this fun

The first three questions are on social life while the rest of the questions are related to steemit.

So let the game begin!

What is that silly thing that takes a tear out of your eye?

I cannot pour, I cannot give girl belle

When I was 17/18 I was with 3 of my friends, so they're taking about girls but me in that area I was a noob so one them bbrought out his manhood, and was rubbing it and spill out a whitish liquid so I asked what was that they were all laugh at me that I don't know sperm, though I have been thought in biology class, this was my first time seeing it. You might ask at that age you don't know sperm? Yes, I don't because I grew up attending holiness church. The other 2 guys also rubbed their and they jerk off, so I was asked to try, I rubbed, and rubbed nothing came out, they all started laugh make fun of me " you no fit pour, how you go take give your wife belle". I went home cry profusely that I can't pour and I cannot give my wife belle and it was eating me up.(evil communication corrupt good manner). So I kept trying till after a week I poured, I was so happy that how I kept pouring till I was bedevilled with masturbation for many year, it took discipline, prayers and fasting to conquer it

What's the weirdest thing you love the most
Going into dream land?

Be son-in-law to Alison Deziani Madueke, a brother to Chief James Ibori a very close pal to Dasuki and to be a whistleblower for efcc

Who is your steemit crush?
@zizymena correct isoko girl, her eye sha. God help me hope I no dey lust @mimy this is on you if I lust because I am born again christain

What is the craziest thing you have done on steemit?
My introductory post first tag instead of just "introduceyourself" it was "introduceyourself-eprolific". I don't know what I was thinking

Works of three steemians that you doff your hat for on steemit?
@eurogee(is a role model)
@surpassingoogle (his works on Steemit speak for him #steemgig # tearsdrop token)
@destinysaid ( those $$$ underneath his post...)

Which steemian would you love to see a movie with (maybe in a dark room... Lol)
@diamondrich but na Aki and Pawpaw film we go watch together and for dark room na "burning hell" we go watch in dark room

What are the names of the first three steemians blog you visit first when you are online?
@eurogee (he tutor me about Steemit and he use in intro post as an example)
@diamondrich (she send me her intro post link to upvote)
@proffgodswill (his intro post because I was spying how to write intro very after I didn't even make up to $1 in my intro)

Who do you wish you are on steemit?
@eurogee (that man, his energy his second to none)

What do you wish you could write on steemit but you can't?
About Buhari but I can't because Apostle Johnson Suleman say in one of his prophecy for 2018, that many blogger will be arrested and jailed and on the 2nd of January a blogger was arrested. Me wey just join Steemit make I dey my lane jeje.

Which steemian do you want to meet in person and what would be your first action when you meet them?
@surpassinggoogle. My first action is to applaud him for the laudable tearsdrop token project which will mine human, i will recommend that we try it offline with Nigerians from different part of Nigeria. Warri first place like Iyara, Ejemudaro, Okere, Agbassa, Alaka, Ekpan. Then Lagos; Ajegunle, Ikorodu, Mushin, Agege, Odo Eran, Balogun, Fadeyi...

What are the names of three handsome guy and beautiful ladies you know on steemit?

@eurogee (he is handsome)
@drigweeu (his swag but his bald...)
@onos (clean die!)

@sweetestglo-eu ( she was beautiful)
@adoore-eu ( she will be beautiful)
@gee1( in the eyes of the beholder)

Who would you choose as your steemitfather, steemitmother, steemitdaughter and steemitson?

Steemit father - @teamsteem (Dangote of Steemit)
Steemitmother- @edith4angelseu(Her poetic post is superb, definitely her poetic lullaby will make me sleep well on my Steemit bed)
Steemitdaughter- @rejoiceavl (She take correction. I can advise on who she should take as stemmit hubby and she will heed to it)
Steemitson: @vickyrich(A father will always love a son that hustle hard)

Two names of your followers that get little payouts but good contents.
@smyle (i will love to be see 3 figure $$$ on his posts; bros @smyle hope if he be like dat you go spread the joy)
@euronation(When i sort post by payout @euronation should be number 5)

Names of those with good payouts
@eurogee @destinysaid

Given the opportunity to say one word to @ned, what would it be?
Dashing
@mimy I dey suspect you na @ned you won chase?

Lol,that's all for now. I had good time answering these questions ,hope I haven't caused a steer.

Yes you have!

Rules of the game.

Use the ndjt tag
Nominate a person or two.
Make it as funny as possible.

Note: Everyone wins something one way or the other.

I Nominate @zizymena and @ategun

Sort:  

😂 too funny, ur cumming problem 😂, OK I de wait 4 husband from you o

I still dey find better one when go take care of you with many sbd, steem, i think i be good father

Chai,na that kind husband I de find o 😂

Lmao

Thanks for participating...

Lol. This made my morning. Everyone has a funny past but urs really is😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36