NDJT EPISODE 2 CONTEST.... MY FUNNY RESPONSE

in #ndjt7 years ago (edited)

in response to ndjt episode 2 by the ever gallant @mimy . God bless you .
Sit back and read my funny response to the questions:
IMG-20160829-WA0012.jpg

At what age did you have your first kiss?

Actually I'm not a very bad boy,lols. I had my first kiss at the age of 17. It was my birthday and my secondary school girlfriend (stop stirring at me as if you dont had one,lol) had nothing to offer me than that first ever kiss with a gentle happy birthday and I love you in my ear.

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?
I received my cheapest from my grandfather, you can't visit him without collecting #5 for biscuit. I cried out my eye ball when he died.

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.
My most expensive gift came on the day I needed it most, it was #50,000. My account was empty,I just transfer the last #1000 to my dad. I was hungry and I had a dream that somebody gave me a gift,when I woke up it was a #50,000 bank alert that I saw. I was so happy.

Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?
Who cares about wristwatch when the hair on your head are twisting and coiling like that of those in psychiatric hospital. Lol. I would always go for a comb

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?
She need to be beautiful internally and externally. She
Must have good character and a good listener, because I over talk at times.. Lol

What would you do with one million naira. Oh,one million naira you said? I will stock five thousands birds,construct their pen and feed them with the remaining money. In due time,I will start recouping my investment.
Would you love to get married to a virgin?
Oh yea,but not necessary any more.. It was one of my old dream.

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit. This is so difficult to come by now ooo. But I guess the list below are still virgin @kuss-knee @superssinggoogle @stellabelle
The following ladies must be Virgin too at least from my own judgement. Lol @everlove @swissclive @alexandarvert

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.
After reading from GOD'S word,that is the BIBLE about how premarital SEX SUCK ones destiny, I knee beside my BED to said my PRAYER of forgiveness to the GOD who is able to forgive without remembering your errors.

What virtue do you think is your greatest? Ability to go with everybody

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1 I was not part of the episode 1, but I can't miss it any longer at least from here. Lol

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

Coming out with the truth about you in a funny way.

Sort:  

Lolz you picked comb? I would go for wristwatch...

Smile... What is the use of the wristwatch when the hair on your head are doing twisting....

I had a dream that somebody gave me a gift,when I woke up it was a #50,000 bank alert that I saw. I was so happy.

Bros how far make I borrow your kind dream Na.... I really need am

Ahhahah,no wahala.... I will have to start dreaming about you first... Lol
Thanks for stopping by.

Ahhhhhh 14 years, did I miss road?? Bye bye abeg no worry

Hahaha.... You can't miss road now. I don't like walking in the bush anyway... Lol
You must be very funny,right?

Im not reallysure if that's true in real life

Oh you are my padi... I always sound funny on writing than in real life too. But i'm boring as a person... I can smell bird of a feather here... Smile

Noooo smell which bird guy better stop smelling shit

Lol.... Funny you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52