Teasing all over;NDJT Episode Two

in #ndjt6 years ago

Yeah yeah!!
I'm here again
Nipples lover😂😂

selfiecamera_2018-02-01-23-46-01-514.jpg

Breathe taking questions and answers.

At what age did you have your first kiss?

Hehehe..Well I grew up receiving kisses from my parents so i dunno which of them kissed me first oh but if its the intimate or romantic one😊💏 I had it when i was 9 years old from a childhood friend,it was so romantic that I couldn't stop thinking about him,for the first time I felt deep love within my heart.

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

Hmm I'm not sure I have any oh cause gifts are special to me so I never classified them as cheap.

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.

A full bowl of ice cream and packs of chocolates.. We had a beef and he actually surprised and bribed me with it.
Ice cream and chocolates are my favourite😘😘😋

Ladies: Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for three days.

I would have chosen a brassiere but my nipples..damn🙈..they won't let me..so I would rather go without make up cause obviously I love being natural.

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

My Ideal man,he must be God fearing and devoted,intelligent,a good cook, faithful,good in bed,be my inspiration or support, my best friend, he mustn't really be handsome cause handsome men have too much wahala;they can make your heart pump when they don't pick ya call,in summary they are always seen as a flirt or cheat..men comma beat me,I'm in my house💪😒.

What would you do with one million naira.

One million naira in Nigeria is like one thousand naira once broken or shared hmm its almost finished though its still some pretty cash. I would invest either in stocks,cryptocurrencies,commodities,real estate especially a mall in Akwa ibom state,don't know why a whole Akwa ibom state won't have a mall,i would start a poultry farm cause there's lot of money in there,then with my capital or saving cause I know the one million won't be enough,I would build an orphanage home cause have always wondered how they(homeless or orphans)fare and when ever I eat or get stuffs from my parents and sometimes waste it, I feel sad cause I know someone out there needs it more than I do😢 and many more.

Would you love to get married to a virgin?

A virgin man is hard to find oh..like how do I even know one self,they don't have hymen that breaks,I don't want a virgin man; I want a man that can satisfy me and obviously he must be good in bed.

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.

Virgina lol
girls @mimy @sussan @evelyniroh
Hmm Guys shey you said think😨 @gbenga @ehiboss @destinysaid

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, Suck, Sex.

Hmm I wonder how one would do this.

I Lay down in my Bed after reading my Bible and praying to God to give me a man that would Love,Suck and satisfy me with good Sex.

What virtue do you think is your greatest?

A heart with love and a good cook.

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1

Lol😜😜to be sincere and funny cause you don't know who's reading.
#nippleslover 🙌🙌

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

To be honest I don't know but with the word "tease" I know its either provoking,enticing or tempting us to be sincere in all aspect.

Thanks to @mimy for this contest.
Thanks for reading
I remain emem
One love💜

Sort:  

Babe, u dn make an. Please we wey dey try get small money for upvotes just try understand us. Upvote us make we follow you enjoy via curation. Thanks

Lol,i'm still trying to get you.
Thanks for coming dear

Hmm Guys shey you said think😨 @gbenga @ehiboss @destinysaid

Why me??

Lol..Its just a thought oh Virgin guys

I would have chosen a brassiere but my nipples..damn🙈..they won't let me..so I would rather go without make up cause obviously I love being natural.

Lols..
#NipplesPointer

🙈🙈 i didn't say anything oh..lol

Lol she so loves her nipples, I kuma like the fact she can go without makeup

Someone should please enlighten me on what's happening here ? I know it's an interview so don't bother telling me that, isn't some kind of group ? If so , can I join ? I'm a full fledge Naija guy.

Thanks.

it's a contest actually...organised by @mimy

Its a contest oh,interesting one at that,there's no group just follow the rules from @mimy blog.
Its open to all

Lol, i cnt just stop laughing

😂😂😂😂😂😂i was just being honest oh..lol

why is there still a misconception about handsome guys😕...una no go leave them?😁😁

They always make us think so cause of their appearance na.
Lol we no go oh.

I'd be an advocate for the good ones left abeg.

Lol...... My nipples lover is here again.

You are making me fall in love with nipples oooo.... Let's have a competition someday with them.....

Come with him..... (Clears throat, winks).

I enjoyed this.... Sweet and blunt!

Lol..😂😂another one is a counterfeit...

Pls fall in love oh,its worth it oh😋

Sure,i just pray he won't ***in the process(i didn't say anything oh)🙊🙊

Thanks love

Hello #nippleslover.

I would have chosen a brassiere but my nipples..damn🙈..they won't let me..so I would rather go without make up cause obviously I love being natural.

You didn't have to plant pictures in our heads, lol.

Lol😂😂😝
I didn't mean anything oh.
You also have a dirty mind😂😂

no wonder im still single. come and marry me, im not too handsome and I dont have wahala

Lol..lets get to know each other then though i'm not a marriage freak 😂😂

You will be a marriage freak when I come into the picture.... In Jesus name... Amen...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55