A wonderful contest by @mimy

in #ndjt7 years ago (edited)

JPEG_20180105_231725.jpg

Hello steemians
This contest is actually funny but cool
I actually got to know about this contest from @evelyniroh.
Thanks to @mimy for this contest...Loved it at first sight.

Yea!! question and answer time

What is that silly thing that takes a tear out of your eye?


• Onions( oh...I actually hate it)

What is the most weird thing you love?


• Sucking Nipples(male)

Funny part of the opposite sex that you like?


• Nipples..(lol it actually makes me sleep,more like singing me a lullaby)...The funniest part is that it makes the opposite sex horny.

Who is your steemit crush?


@ejemai

What is the craziest thing you have done on steemit?


• I mentioned cheetah as Che_--tah and always wish he would upvote and comment on my post cause i always saw it in a friends post and wanted same,never knew the effect,still wanted to thank him(was still a new bie).

Works of two steemians that you doff your heart for?


@tojukaka @greenrun

Which steemian would you love to see a movie with (maybe a dark room.. Winks)


Hmmm.. @yemmy4eva.

What are the names of the first three steemians blog you visit.


@evelyniroh @surpassinggoogle @infovore(Though sometimes i cannot upvote due to my low sp,might end up reducing it..)

Who do you wish you are on steemit?


@sweetsssj ..wow she's my inspiration oh.

What do you wish you could write on steemit that you couldn't?


•Nsf(Not Safe for Work) posts.

Which steemian do you want to meet in person and what would be your first action when you see them?


@ehiboss ....i will just hug him..lol.

What are the names of three handsome guys/ beautiful ladies that you know on steemit.


@tojukaka @ewuosu @samstickkz.
@evelyniroh @enoye @Alisonudeme.

Who would you choose as your steemitfather, steemitmother, steemitdaughter and steemitson.


Steemitfather: @surpassinggoogle
Steemitmother: @Stellabelle
Steemitdaughter: @bimijay(my wonderful newbie)
Steemitson: @ishotz

Names of two followers who get low payouts.


@teaser1 @kutekid19

Names of two followers who get good payout.

@ejemai @tojukaka.

Given the opportunity to say one word to @ned what would it be?


• Thanks

Nominating @evelyniroh and @teaser1

Sort:  

cute girl you are 😘

Thank you

Hmm.. "Nipples". This one is strong oh.. Even my own wasn't this raw... It's good to get naughty at times...

Lol...nipples are my remedy for good sleep oh
Lol..i was just being sincere
So happy i was able to express myself

Lol.. It's good to let out your feelings sha

nipples are my remedy for good sleep oh

Tell me something.. 🤔
My bae is a night worker

Lol..really

Lmao. @emem i hail you

Lol..i haill thee too @ishoz
Participate in it..its fun

Nice... please follow back

Thank you
Done

Well this is getting really interesting. .

Hahahahahaha. For you to comment, it must have really touched you.

Lol @evelyniroh am glad he did

Yes it is oh
Never really got the opportunity to express my self this way
Thanks to @mimy

Thanks for stopping by dear...my pen is bleeding too oh😂😂

Nipple every where... Lord 😯😯😯😯

Lol....😁😁😁

And you are every where like nipples😂😂

Goat

@ehiboss ....i will just hug him..lol.

This made my evening, thank you.

You welcome dear
Looking forward to meeting you so i can fulfil my wish..lol

Good to know you love male's nipple, come and have mine na... Lolz

I finally meet you here on steemit. Followed, pls do like wise.

Lol..Am not sure you would want me too oh.
Okay i have

Lolz... What made you say so?

Wow! Now this is the 2nd post that got a silly tear out of my eye (impressed, laughed hard)

I have met a lot of great minds through this contest.... Lol, Now I am itching to tell you I have a twin sis too.

Really glad to meet you and your twinnie @enoye.

Lol, Seems we love the same weird thing.

Thanks a lot for participating.

Lol
That's great,@enoye told me earlier
Lol...yea

Thanks alot dear.
This contest is damn fun,opportunity to express myself.

I am super glad you enjoyed it dear.

Lol...... Had to go and confirm by checking your sister's post again.

Lol, both of you have a crush on @ejemai... Lol, hillarious. That's why you are twins.

Lol...yea..some similarities right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28