NDJT 2 Entry

in #ndjt6 years ago

Let's do this!

  1. At what age did you have your first kiss?
    This one is hard. I had three first kisses. I can explain... I was abused as a child, and that's the first one. When I was 14, one guy stole a kiss from me, that's the second one. When I was 20, I kissed my first boyfriend, that's the third one.
    See? I told you I could explain.

  2. What was the cheapest gift you have ever received?
    100 Naira. We went home for the Christmas holiday, and this uncle of mine kept making promises of showering us with gifts. We knew the day was fast approaching for us to return back to Lagos, so we kept disturbing him. Finally, he brought out a wad of 20 Naira notes. I guess he thought we were going to be distracted or deceived by the number of notes. He gave us five each. It was so disappointing, after all his bragging. Mtcheeew!

  3. What was the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner?
    I've never received any gift from a partner, but I've received a lot from friends. The one I consider most expensive is what my best friend did on my last birthday. He is in the east, I'm in the West, yet he somehow ordered a cake for me, and had someone cook and bring to me. He gave me my first birthday cake and party. It is by far the best gift... Apart from Jesus's death on the cross, of course.
    IMG_20170301_125439.jpg

  4. Ladies which would you rather go without, brassiere or make-up? Guys, comb or wristwatch?
    Hian! Make up abeg. I'm not too ugly, so I can do without make-up, but the boobs need support biko.

  5. Qualities of your ideal man or woman?
    My ideal man has to have a great relationship with God. He has to be able to lead. O God please let him not be a nagging man. He is fine sha, with a great sense of humour and has a job. He loves me to pieces too.

  6. What would you do with 1 million naira?
    This needs a breakdown.
    First, I'm taking out 250,000 for tithe and offerings.
    Next, I'm taking some courses on essential oils, I'm budgeting about 50,000 for that. I'm giving my uncle, my mum and my sister, 100,000 each (long story).
    Next, I start my business 'Aising Souvenirs'. It will involve creating special souvenirs for events. (Hint: it will involve scents, hence the need for the essential oils class). I'm starting it with 300,000 maximum. I'm starting small.
    I'll keep the remaining 100,000 in the akant.

  7. Would you like to get married to a virgin?
    Yes I would.

  8. Three names of boys and girls who you think are virgins on Steemit.
    Hmmm. There are no boys and girls here o, only Ogas and Madams. But I will list who I think. I am only THINKING.
    Boys @laitan4sure @emeka7 and @emilo3
    Girls @mimy @irejames @poetryill
    I'm just THINKING.

  9. Construct a sentence with the words: bed, prayer, God, love, Bible, suck, sex.

You love freely, but you suck at sex, so I think you should use your bed for something else, like kneeling by it to say a prayer to God, holding your big Bible in your hands.

  1. What virtue do you think is your greatest asset?
    Loyalty. It has made me stick with idiots for too long, but I think it's a gift.

  2. One thing you learnt from NDJT episode 1.
    I wasn't part of it. I hadn't joined Steemit then.

  3. Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT episode 2: Teasing you, left, right, front, back and center.

It asks questions which shows parts of everything about your life; mental, spiritual, emotional, social and financial. It asks questions which make you think deep... Yet it's not so serious, wow!
IMG_20171231_104818.jpg

Sort:  

How do you figure I'm still a virgin... Come figure jor biko! Lol!

I said THINKING. Lol

That's a good thought

Thank you jaree!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85