NDJT EPISODE 2 : TEASING YOU ALL OVER... Contest Entry!

in #ndjt7 years ago (edited)

20151119_132822.jpg

Thanks @mimy for this funny contest. I am actually just knowing about this contest and that is why I could not participate in the first episode. I hope I answer the questions satisfactorily.

kk..Here we go!

what age did you have your first kiss?

1 day old...when I firstcame into this world. My mama told me the kissing story..lol..how she did it.

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

Kwilli-kwilli..my sibling usually gave it to me so that I will not report them.

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.

A complete suit and a pair of shoes.

Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

A comb because my hair is usually short, so there will not be any use for the comb.

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

She should be God fearing, beautiful, intelligent and fun to be with.

What would you do with one million naira

I would invest it...most likely into steem.

Would you love to get married to a virgin?

Yes o! because I prefer brand new and from reports they tend to stick closer to their guys...I dunno sha.

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.

Hehehehe
Girls
@ugo-otunji @ogoowinner @annyvery1
Guys
@amec @tudors @chukwunalu

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

Before going to bed, I read a passage in the bible which explained how love is not thesame as sex, and in my prayer, I told God about the challenges that are attempting to suck my strength away.

What virtue do you think is your greatest

Love is my greatest..I know how to love very well. Lolzz

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1

Although I did not take part in the first episode, I think it i learnt that there is a piece of truth in every joke.

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT AND CENTER

I think it has to do with knowing about a person in way that is relaxing and fun.

I hope I answered these questions well...Lol..

Thanks for the contest.

Thanks everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52